“Karma Has Arrived”: Addy Lee To Expose “Real Story” Of Quan Yifeng & Daughter Eleanor Lee

uselessbum

He has great connections. he can easily be anyone's gui ren. he is definitely not a simple guy

He reminds me of the eunuchs in the imperial court back during ancient China. The ones moving things behind the scenes.

:(

menthol28

sounds like got money, he is godfather.
no money, they run far far away.
Isn't that a common trait of most human relationships? It also applies to actual children and parents relationship.
U see those parents who are poor, their children usually push their responsibilities to other siblings like football kick here kick there. But for those parents who still have properties and millions in their account, every children will be so loving and caring to show their filial piety and obligations

JohannSu1864

He has great connections. he can easily be anyone's gui ren. he is definitely not a simple guy
This type very jiang yiqi one. If can meet people who can appreciate him would be great. Like my rich Bil, I appreciate him one. Then he let me drive his BMW. Nv haolian or put people down.

BBClone

So no big reveal about QYF and her crazy daughter in the end?

Maybe they settled behind with him, but he still went ahead with the livestream to sell Rolex watches or whatever

oOBubbleOo

Wah…you all who keep wotching, power sia
1.5hrs of ranting and no sexposed, you all still willing to continue wotch
tiagong he tomolo then sexpose liao.....
but tomolo shld be agar agar the same lor.....
halfway talk until dunno who...who.. who... LOL~~~

HushiePuppies

so ish jiuhu kia (addy lee) pawn taiwanese mum and china born dotter while sinkies jiak popcorn see the saga?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.