Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

VIPHUAT888

i ish share tip with u lah. U hire helper for them, gib them 5k each per mth. And they weekend off days cfm they wont like this de :o πŸ₯΄
Not so simple one.

they are retirees , they need helps with gov money

CPF not much left so I tell them can use my CPF to pay bill lo.

then my mum not happy I wanted to do these kind of hassle gov things during working hours.

generation break down communication.

bo bian one

HomeMommy

Abit not heypi, yell here yell there

I think sinkies are too stress :frown:

i dont really want to yell back but when I do

ALL HELL BREAK LOOSEN

the next day, you will see I appear on news

i think u all too many ppl staying in a pigeon hole lah. Thats why easy to have conflicts de. But u dont scold moi hor cos if i ish ur parent moi ginnah diam diam throw 4 ginnah to moi then they go jiak hong i also angwee de. But juz now i got share tip with u liow maybe u try lah. :D πŸ₯΄

HomeMommy

Not so simple one.

then my mum not happy I wanted to do these kind of hassle gov things during working hours.

bo bian one

u gib them 5k/mth each + a helper + wkend no need take care ginnah they still need huan loh gov money so much meh? Can slowly do liow mah. So where got not simple? :o πŸ₯΄

oh wait, must be in sgd hor not rm. 😌

MochaMaverick

Not so simple one.

bo bian one
You living with parents in jumbo flat/ condo ah? No opportunity to move out for your own family and chewren?

VIPHUAT888

u gib them 5k/mth each + a helper + wkend no need take care ginnah they still need huan loh gov money so much meh? Can slowly do liow mah. So where got not simple? :o πŸ₯΄
Mommy, my mum going for surgery and we are trying to reduce our burden. SCS and NUH different. We all also dulan why so mafan

Then I tell her I can take leave take care of admin stuff,, she don’t want.

old people very stubborn one leh.

HomeMommy

Mommy, my mum going for surgery and we are trying to reduce our burden. SCS and NUH different. We all also dulan why so mafan

Then I tell her I can take leave take care of admin stuff,, she don’t want.

old people very stubborn one leh.

I know NUH but simi ish SCS? :s11:

why need take leave to take care of admin stuff? Can do those admin things after work mah. :s11: πŸ₯΄

VIPHUAT888

I know NUH but simi ish SCS? :s11:

why need take leave to take care of admin stuff? Can do those admin things after work mah. :s11: πŸ₯΄
Singapore Cancer Society

I said I tired after work , she tell me I need to do now. Give me breather also cannot meh?
She dulan she say kids she help to take care of, these kind of things why cannot ask to do immediately.

ok lah, my fault but can she not yell at me? The kids can hear leh

not like the social worker will see our email immediately

my wife say old people like that one, no patience

HomeMommy

Singapore Cancer Society

I said I tired after work , she tell me I need to do now. Give me breather also cannot meh?
She dulan she say kids she help to take care of, these kind of things why cannot ask to do immediately.

ok lah, my fault but can she not yell at me? The kids can hear leh

not like the social worker will see our email immediately

my wife say old people like that one, no patience

Tbh i think u at work ish likely more relax than ur mom taking care of 4 ginnah leh. Esp twins cos its tougher. So i would like to think that she ish angwee becos she ish the one that ish more tired. On top of that u mentioned her health no gd ish even tougher hor. That time moi suggest u all get helper for her?

also i think u all have too many ppl under one roof hence easier to have conflicts. Thats why not moi unfilial lah but i think its best not to stay under one roof. Can stay next door or next block also ok but its best to have each indv space de. πŸ₯΄

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.