...wow...QYF buay tahan liao....reveals why she face-off with Addy..........

oOsiMm

This sagat if ownself say one thing, the other say another, never end de 恩怨。。。

ask them meet tbp at 7pm bah..

Then open table.talk, we come down be witness and mods be jury

madcampus

Sell on livestream can sell until $400,000?!? Singaporeans deserved to be scammed. I don’t want to hear anymore complains.

PS: personally I’ve never buy anything or watch any stupid livestream. Buy things can easily buy online, shopee, etc. have your own life guys, stop watching brain rot live stream.

testart

QYF reason for leaving the LIVE collaboration is reasonable.

Capitalist

QYF is very difficult to work with. But I think she not THAT bad of a person.

Just that she doesn't respect the feelings of others when she expresses herself. (hulk smash the taxi)
You sure?

1996: Involved in a fight with a bowling alley attendant and was fined $1,000. She also drove without a licence and caused an accident. She was fined $1,300.

2011: '... locked herself inside the taxi for 15 minutes, sitting in the driver’s seat, emptying the vehicle’s compartments and strewing Chan’s belongings on the cab’s front seat and floorboards. She also pulled the taxi’s fare meter out and spilled water on the front seat and receipt printer.'

2013: Fined S$800 and banned from driving for three months for knocking down a pedestrian at a crossing.

drkcynic

Edmwers really well connected. Even QYF what kind of person, how she work also know.

Hope is not delulu pull out of the ass kind of info.

matrix05

Ding ding ding Round 1 fight. :ROFLMAO:
Addy held back his expose, mine viewership. QYF played distressed damsel victim card and also held back her firecracker personality ( for E)
She just made Addy appeared like the bully. Addy's 1st session was a terrible waste of time of nothingness, next session will be his last chance to clarify, before all trust lost, go down as the bully and be on everyone's ignore list.

GoneNuts

look like now is addy fault liao......
-addy live in 3m house, drive rich car, hired reputed assistant. never say he in financial burden.
-she need to work mediacorpse, and still need to do live stream (OTs)
-she moved to addy house due to covid restriction and addy invitation!
-mediacorpse don't like her doing live stream
-her fans bought too many and cannot finish.....she dun want to 割韭菜

she never explain her dotter part tho. :unsure:
I lol at the her "fans" bought too much..

I wonder what kind of fans she has.. tiko peh or ignorant aunty?

Godeau

Just that she doesn't respect the feelings of others when she expresses herself. (hulk smash the taxi)
Means low eq.. and or a narcissist

OneUpsize

that’s like saying someone who beat you up just doesnt respect your feelings and is merely expressing himself

Nevereatrice

Addy also too much la make use of her then say her cannot lower down her ego to do streaming that's why they broke off

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.