s-ghost
gui also got eyes, got hear of third eye?回光返照? Oh wait... U ah gui

Private hospital A&E is very expensiveBro - if retinal detachment is A&E liao. U still wanna wait for appointment from SNEC. This kind of money need to spend one. Go see private la.
U need to see eye specialist. They will dilate your eyes to check your retina. A&E has eye specialists.if i go polyclinic first, can they do anything?
private eye clinic in the neighbourhood also can?U need to see eye specialist. They will dilate your eyes to check your retina. A&E has eye specialists.

u are seeing the light,gonna reincarnate soon,gxgx!!like those light flicker kind of flash, and it only happens when i on the lights, so not sure is it the light flicker or the my eyes have problem
how ah?
you know how sometimes those light tubes going to spoil it will flicker?Ok, seriously... What u mean see flashes?
U mean like suddenly totally blindness with bright white lights?
No such thing as cheapprivate eye clinic in the neighbourhood also can?
contemplating which one not so expensive![]()
the thing is hor, mine is not corner of the eyes but the entire eye, machiam a blinkI kena before. At the corner of one eye. This happened to me after taking a branded Omega 3 supplement for 1-2 months. I stopped the supplement immediately then went to SNEC via polyclinic route. Everything was fine with my eyes. I no longer have the flashes. Can’t remember when it stopped but took a while. Moral of this story - supplement 不要乱乱吃。
even if clinic ah?No such thing as cheap
eye specialist non emergency normal appointment for eye check up = S$850
I not joking you
prepare SGD $3k at least
Yeaeven if clinic ah?
like those light flicker kind of flash, and it only happens when i on the lights, so not sure is it the light flicker or the my eyes have problem
how ah?
the thing is hor, mine is not corner of the eyes but the entire eye, machiam a blink
A&E walk in around $150. Snec walk in iirc around $200.private eye clinic in the neighbourhood also can?
contemplating which one not so expensive![]()
no, none of theseAre u diabetic?
Do u have onset of seeing floaters recently?
Do u have loss of peripheral vision?