[Official] Let's laugh at Manchester United!

Milo-Dino

Barca just won the La Liga title.........good for Frenkie de Jong not to leave Barcelona to join MU despite pressure from the owners.......or else he will be banging his balls everyday just like others who made that mistake of signing for this cursed 16th club......
He got scared off after looking at donny van de beek

spyder81

GrAHKeGXsAAb4nb

DYCHE FOR MANURE!
Dyche is a better manager for manure since they will be fighting relegation every season.

Long ball, sign 2 tall strikers to head the ball down for Fernandes to score. Play like Wimbledon. Double footed tackles and when losing grab other players balls.

steven jialat

Dyche is a better manager for manure since they will be fighting relegation every season.

Long ball, sign 2 tall strikers to head the ball down for Fernandes to score. Play like Wimbledon. Double footed tackles and when losing grab other players balls.
Can sign back Weghorst + Zirkzee upfront

Terrifying strikeforce

kennysme

heheh...you're talking bout my favourite don Vinnie?
In an incident in February 1988, Jones was famously photographed covertly grabbing Paul Gascoigne by his testicles during a league game for Wimbledon against Newcastle United

Joseph12

This is stupid

I thought for big clubs they literally got unlimited jerseys for matches From labels like Adidas
And after matches some clubs will auction signed Jerseys for charities

Emi Martinez said Adidas will give like hundreds or thousands of Messi Jerseys before internationals to Argentina FA and the FA give them away like hotcakes

cyke69sg

This is stupid

I thought for big clubs they literally got unlimited jerseys for matches From labels like Adidas
And after matches some clubs will auction signed Jerseys for charities

Emi Martinez said Adidas will give like hundreds or thousands of Messi Jerseys before internationals to Argentina FA and the FA give them away like hotcakes
Cos even the sponsor don't want to waste money giving out ManU jerseys. No one wants them.

Messi jersey of course people want. ManU jersey not Messi jersey. Only in your own world.

kimsix

I see Yamal play, sibei talented player. Hope he dun burn out & become another great player like Pele

I think also highlight this season EPL, like no talking points. very bland season in terms of football quality.

LL got Yamal vs Mbappe vs Flick anyhow attack vs Goatony-meme
Ligue1 got enrique special without mbappe
Bundgelisa got Xabi final hurray vs Kompany newbie vs Musiala vs Kane
Serie A got Inter CL surprise vs Napoli surprise vs Bologna

EPL memorable footballing is salad got a good start but peters out nearing contract extension, and how citeh self destruct and bottlers keep bottling and of cos el clownico Utd vs Spuds trolling for UCL spot

SongManKranji

Cos even the sponsor don't want to waste money giving out ManU jerseys. No one wants them.

Messi jersey of course people want. ManU jersey not Messi jersey. Only in your own world.
I dun mind having 1 MU jersey. I wash my lorries with it. I take pic than upload here. 😁😁

cyke69sg

I dun mind having 1 MU jersey. I wash my lorries with it. I take pic than upload here. 😁😁

That's why the sponsor don't give out anymore.

Must be all the ManU players after games throw their jerseys into the stands then people use it to clean car clean floor clean toilet

Not a good thing for sponsor name to be doing cleaning.

djkopikat

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/articles/cpw7xpp275xo

Manchester United co-owner Sir Jim Ratcliffe has seen his wealth fall by £6.473bn - more than a quarter of his fortune - in the last year, according to the latest Sunday Times Rich List, external.

The 72-year-old's wealth has declined from £23.519bn to £17.046bn in the past 12 months.

He has slipped from fourth to seventh on the annual list of the UK's 350 richest people.

No wonder so stingy cannot afford give free tix lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.