Abernatine
naise to eat when fruit ish fresh![]()
popdod
Joined May 8, 2001Messages 165,546
Reaction score 33,006
naise to eat when fruit ish fresh![]()
Tis guy is disgusting, read that hes a PR, the gov should revoked his status and send him back to tiongland.
He will be sent back to China once he completed his jail timeChina just give death sentence to 3 pedofile recently.
If i am ian fang China is like the last place i will think of going
he’s a sinkie liao…This guy really can't keep it in his pants.
Is GG already. Can go back China find job.
Hahahahahah going for blood. But hor really leh, what has he got to offer right?Tis guy is disgusting, read that hes a PR, the gov should revoked his status and send him back to tiongland.
If girl is also a willing party, I think since we are already in this era where the underaged girls are aware of what they are doing and not so naive, the girls should oso be penalized.Girl seem like willing party and he plead guilty.I think wont rotan.
Report say is PRhe’s a sinkie liao…
He will be sent back to China once he completed his jail time
"I'm a desperado, Underneath your window" sounds right for himwah...his taste very wide range, old ones, same age ones, young ones, he all jiak.
IF IF IF confirm liao.
Meanwhile some other innocent artist kena suspected . No need guess x 3
From the news article, the Prosecution requested the judge to lift the embargo.Eh what happened to non disclosure
Unfortunately, the law tends to prioritize the protection of females and, understandably, provides additional safeguards for minors. That said, if the minor was a willing participant, I believe there should be more transparency, and a gag order may not always be necessary. I'm surprised the judge lifted the gag order on him, especially at the request of the defendant’s family.If girl is also a willing party, I think since we are already in this kind of era where the underaged girls are aware of what they are doing and not so naive, the girls should oso be penalized.
it takes 2 to clap
...wow...the judge lifted gag order for media to sexpose him..........
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...arassment-multiple-sex-offences-against-minorgot news of the initial article?