30s-50s chitchat club

Milo-Dino

how you get 20 odds years from the timeline

futurama-serious.gif
Saw wrongly..., saw 6months as 6 years...

Should use 0.5 years to be consistent with the rest of the presentation haha

ZacharyA

got meh?
din know that...

Have. You got do blood donation in SG before or not? They will inject first, wait 60s, then poke you with the big one to draw blood.

If ladies they give iron supplement tablets also to replenish.

jeffprobst

SO far my gut feeling has been accurate. I am kind but i am rarely close to anyone also.
same. but i usually will give benefit of doubts. then after a while, will overlooked everything until the day kena stab behind. oh well.

flowerpalms

Have. You got do blood donation in SG before or not? They will inject first, wait 60s, then poke you with the big one to draw blood.

If ladies they give iron supplement tablets also to replenish.
They will ask if you want the iron tablets to all donors lah. But I find the vanilla tablets no use one.

ZacharyA

They will ask if you want the iron tablets to all donors lah. But I find the vanilla tablets no use one.

They never ask me before, only ask me help myself with the drinks and biscuits. Jiak and jiak. Lim and Lim.

Bottoms up soldiers!

jeffprobst

i guessed Ian Fang wanna be the Singapore version of Kris Wu after failing to become Singapore G-Dragon. dunno if he be deported back China bo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.