• will she get eaten up?

Votes: 104 56.2%
  • i do not like cute mms....

Votes: 34 18.4%

• Total voters

XiaoChilli

I guess he doesnt like xmm, his type shud be with matured voluptuous woman.

Akky85

y she intern so long 1
Can use Zermatt's channel as a platform to spring board herself to relevancy i believe.

After get a following of her own, can start out her own IG etc and hope to be the next big thing lor.

tidiii

Can use Zermatt's channel as a platform to spring board herself to relevancy i believe.

After get a following of her own, can start out her own IG etc and hope to be the next big thing lor.

it looks like shes trying to be food reviewer
which is complementary to zermatt since hes going around eating food anyway but he said he doesnt want to review food

anyway ur internship so long not sian meh

yesman2978

That goes the same as men.

Those very hunky and handsome men at age 18 are those that likely go bald and fat at age 40+

Think it got to do with metabolism ..

So I think we likely see big changes in zermmatt when he is old
Andy lau still handsome leh

Spike

Based on intuition.. :s13: usually cute girls are with feminine looking guys.. manly high testosterone guys like zermatt maybe look for matured women le
In all my 40+ years of experiences, I observed that 郎才女貌 is rarely seen among spouses of entrepreneurs, and high flyers.

Cute girls are the worst bunch you can bring along for events cos if they open mouth and speak Gen Z nonsense, there goes years of credibility. :o

Akky85

it looks like shes trying to be food reviewer
which is complementary to zermatt since hes going around eating food anyway but he said he doesnt want to review food

anyway ur internship so long not sian meh
I mean ur boss got car, bring a crew, buy u food, the only thing is where he go u go. So...... quite nice for internship?

twodragon

Typical sinkie xmm look sia make up all

if future got leaks wont be surprised

erwinrommel

Wah this kind remove the make up and contacts.... you won't want to see.
Sort of agree...

The prettiest and most natural beautiful and pretty ladies are those who at most put on very light makeup until it's barely noticeable.

fat_boyz

Recently Zermatt got one video with XiaoHui.
XiaoHui say to Zermatt something along the lines of "you single since the last time they collab a year ago..."
Then Zermatt reply to her "what makes you think things never change"....
When did the intern start with him?

li9ht5peed

In all my 40+ years of experiences, I observed that 郎才女貌 is rarely seen among spouses of entrepreneurs, and high flyers.

Cute girls are the worst bunch you can bring along for events cos if they open mouth and speak Gen Z nonsense, there goes years of credibility. :o
it's true and that's where the gf comes in. there's no perfect spouse. you need to bring the right lady to the event

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.