actually what's so fun about edmw ah?

Eliwood

Hearing a perspective that i dun normally see from my usual social circle lol.

focus1974

that you cannot find elsewhere

mostly sinkies ranting abt sinkies issues and being xenophobic and can talk abt things you wouldnt talk abt in real life ... and no one is gonna downvote you .. in fact, they will join in to talk about it... either trolling or joking or serious. of course, can argue and debate both sides of the coin. very free speech here... apart from the obvious things that can get you to lim kopi dont talk abt.

dambio

Last place online where u can find/meet/talk to real local born Singaporeans? šŸ˜‚

Lance321

Registered in hwz when I was very young. I wasn't very active until a few years ago. I know many members here that registered during that period are already in their 40s. As for having fun, it's always fun to disagree. It's not fun to always agree.

Heriophant

GBhIH4b.gif

Tbh the gifs

ramlee

We can find many like minded people here to seek solace :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.