He not uncle meh?![]()
Boiboi lai de lah.im a boy lah

He gimme the boiboi vibe
If girl I chua tio
He not uncle meh?![]()
Boiboi lai de lah.im a boy lah

I duno you but I think your posts usually kinda negativeam i depressed
i am depressed![]()

depressed with 66% @ShionYea u seldom joke 1. Despite u being a regular here![]()
Hello Ah Boy.im a boy lah
Well...1 user who I exchanged replies in various threads at times. Few weeks ago then I know is a woman.Boiboi lai de lah.
He gimme the boiboi vibe
If girl I chua tio
Yea u seldom joke 1. Despite u being a regular here![]()
I duno you but I think your posts usually kinda negative![]()
He's more depressed with his line of work n colleagues ladepressed with 66% @Shion
I think dun la. Wait ppl get a shockI will try to be more lively next time![]()
I think dun la. Wait ppl get a shock![]()
Wait like vivian hormaybe they will think is someone else![]()
Which one?Well...1 user who I exchanged replies in various threads at times. Few weeks ago then I know is a woman.
He say he boy or uncle or even Andy lau also can la![]()

my colleagues no saints either.cant even let me have abit of downtime,see me free will jjww to my team leads make them give me more work.He's more depressed with his line of work n colleagues la
W something. Nick quite unique. I'll know when I see her ardWhich one?![]()
Acting ... Chio Bu mahGot KKJ one can raise hand mah?