U dare to take bus 975 at nite¿

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
this route covered before by the influencer .. what's her name?
they alighted at one point & walked their way out

midway, they took a ride from a vehicle passing by to take them back to the main road :s22:

justln

Take before so many times liao, don't be mountain turtle please.

All guys whose camp are near Lim Chu Kang have done it for months.

evilduxy

where creepy now bright as ****

last time i keat hong there every sun go back there jin sian at night lmao

TimsTom

He no stop at every stop as seen in zhou chong qing's zhou gong jiang gui drama series.

Nuclear Boy

If posted to Gaydong Camp, got choice? :(

There were occasions when BC stops by the cemetery bus stop and open doors for 10 secs before closing and moving on. Pax or not, I have no idea. Neither have I been disturbed throughout the years I've taken this route at night.

I got take once right before 2359, only I booked out that night, not a soul to be seen until reaching CCK. (last bus?)

This place so ulu and godforsaken, not even ghosts want to be found there. It's labelled 'bird no lay egg place' for a reason.

Nuclear Boy

There got cyclists at night one. But the new route is even scarier, it passes through the cemetery.
Good point... LCK Rd got realigned recently.

Now 975 will head straight into the cemetery area, before rejoining right before Gaydong Camp.

Nevereatrice

please la... can see this video trying very very hard to create feeling like sg only 600k population

icebleue

So many construction going on at night. Like not scary at all. Haha…

maybe end point you alight walk past the floating bridge chance of getting eaten up by croc is higher.

Prinsloo

Last time 24hrs guard duty at the back gate of Tengah air base. Nth de.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.