Will you check her credit report before you get into relationship with her?

AreYouNoob

Can ask mah.

just like some people go ask their partner for health report to ensure he/she free of HIV and free of carrying mutation genes
Seriously?

I don’t think asking health report and credit report is norm during pursue stage or dating stage. Just observe will do, slowly u will know.

If my partner ask, is an instant red flag.

skylink67

Go to a mirror and look at yourself. Do you see an ATM? If you do, please continue.

VIPHUAT888

Seriously?

I don’t think asking health report and credit report is norm during pursue stage or dating stage. Just observe will do, slowly u will know.

If my partner ask, is an instant red flag.
I feel all of us have certain red flag in us.

just that the red flag is big or small.

no one perfect.

Maybe she/he got reason for being debts?
Cannot double standard where male in debt is ok while female in debt is a huge red flag.

yokine3a

For ladies, it’s easier to take up credit card debts for beauty reason. Easily hooked up the amount and also instalment for traveling.
Dun understand, no money travel for what? Won't die if stay in sg. I haven't travelled for a decade, can't believe sinkiebu are so shallow nowadays. Those female buddhists I met in temple are not like what you say.

addict951

Dun understand, no money travel for what? Won't die if stay in sg. I haven't travelled for a decade, can't believe sinkiebu are so shallow nowadays. Those female buddhists I met in temple are not like what you say.
You haven’t been on an airplane out of Sinkiepore since 2019? 🫢😮
you got no interest to even travel occasionally meh?

TheITGuy

She is prettier than average looking sinkie girl

but one thing might scare you off is her credit card debts. Even if she never ask you to help her, would you still want to married her?
Someone who has no control of his/her own finance has no control over his/her body, he life. Dont bother. They can be manipulated easily because they have weak mind.

Scarlet Tea

Bruhhh be single better. Your fap materials wont give u bad credit rating

VIPHUAT888

Someone who has no control of his/her own finance has no control over his/her body, he life. Dont bother. They can be manipulated easily because they have weak mind.
Just want to let you know, some man like women who has weak mind because can easily manipulate in rs :frown:

hard truth, one man poison is another man treasure

ninjaghost

if she in debt for her own biz or helping family and etc, then you still stop being relationship with her?

hachi

but one thing might scare you off is her credit card debts. Even if she never ask you to help her, would you still want to married her?
Have fun financiaing lifestyle? Or business venture? Or?

popdod

3 kinds of women cannot date
• gambler
• multiple sex partners
• toxic character.

the above 3 traits will destroy your life.
;(

VIPHUAT888

if she in debt for her own biz or helping family and etc, then you still stop being relationship with her?
In debt because she need to give her parents allowance. When she ask if she can stop giving allowance because she have debts to pay, they instantly pull a black face.

family problem.

Southern Lights

You can take her if boobs size = credit rating score.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.