Why so big?Bro boleh land wu those 8kg type bak zhang bo ah. I know here u can custom fr rest but need order like more than 6mths & pay full dah![]()
Isnt 8 kg like bigger than person headWhy so big?
Just imagine a 8 kg packet of rice.Isnt 8 kg like bigger than person head
Not vegetarian not allowed. Ate there for dinner.Can bring back ?
Should compound the car for 1wk. Fine 5k. Ban fr boleh land 12mths dah.
As long as it is Visa or MastercardCan I use the TRUST credit card to tap in and out for buses going from JB sentral to KSL?
Thanks. That makes it more convenient. HAve always been using cash and coins. Do you know since when they started this?As long as it is Visa or Mastercard
Visa at least a year... Mastercard recently onlyThanks. That makes it more convenient. HAve always been using cash and coins. Do you know since when they started this?
Tian Lai vs Peking… which would you choose?This one not as wallet friendly.
Wah this one the food that they're famous for is quite different leh. Haha.Tian Lai vs Peking… which would you choose?
If staying at Boon lay , how to go to mid valley ?Wah this one the food that they're famous for is quite different leh. Haha.
I would choose Tian Lai at Gelang Patah one.
MRT to Kranji, bus across the causeway, Grab from JB Sentral.If staying at Boon lay , how to go to mid valley ?
Which bus? Causeway link?MRT to Kranji, bus across the causeway, Grab from JB Sentral.
Either CWL or 170.Which bus? Causeway link?
tian lai's competitor at gelang patah quite jialat.Wah this one the food that they're famous for is quite different leh. Haha.
I would choose Tian Lai at Gelang Patah one.