News| 'He marked my daughter for life': Father of Ian Fang's victim speaks out

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Cowbellc

Sinkies got goldfish memory. Tmr all will forgot tis, and life goes on
Chop tissue at hawer centre mor impt

Kwein

the dad expect some crowd fund or some money compensation then stop?

Vinda99

“We had drinks with him and everything. (He) called me ‘bro’ and this and that. And then behind my back, he’s (having sex with) my daughter,” said the father.
Omg be careful of people who always bro bro bro @crimsontactics 😱

“If she tells us she’s going to school or she’s going for her lessons, we’ll just (say) 'okay, sure'. We never go and CSI really what’s going on," the father told CNA.
What is his EDMW name

"But as a parent ... we are trying our best to make her happy again.”
By going to media again and again so that she can read about your great parenting again and again? Great job dad

😢

Teyemittisi

This dad abit off too… “mark”… how many xmms have you bbfas marked” so far in life?

starry_starry_night

How come the mainstream media kept reporting about this case? Sg no other news about young people or young woman being victims already meh?

2002 or 2003 cck got the poor missing girl Tina case they got give equal amount of coverage and attention bo?

Last year the tampines black saab accident kill the jc xmm, the media got give equal amount of coverage and attention bo?

Are they less pitiful than this 15yrs old Ian Fang xmm?

elevate

Milk ah milk.
Let his fam come out and start a drama series better

crandfs

This daughter fall from their graces liao, maybe from their pampered princess to Cinderella now

“100 PER CENT TRUST” BROKEN​

The family has become closer through this ordeal, said the father, though he and his wife must reckon with their daughter breaking the trust they placed in her.

Before, the girl had never given them reason to worry, and was a good student. So as parents, they took her at her word, he said.

fandango

I suspect:

Well to do family
Father runs a business that is also trying to harvest friendship with Ian and celebrity friends
Sinkie/Malaysian Father
Mainland Chinese feisty wife
Daughter study international school

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.