Nvidia RTX5000 up to +30% better than RTX4000 (only!)

Psychedelic Senses

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Rival, FG off, 3440x1440 and ultra settings, in setting i can even see 800FPS. In heavy front line, fps dip to 80-90+ fps. On 5080.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
jialat forgot to mention that i only want msi

just came back from sls
for msi, 5070ti stock is non-existent.
5070Ti IMO not worth. Add a bit get 5080 liao. I was looking at 5070Ti also.

Phen8210

how much now? 5070 ti vs 5080, i am thinking to get it soon, but GPU driver a bit ****ed, i saw ppl playing the game i play keep getting crash after they upgraded lol.

also i need a gpu under 315mm to fit in my case

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Don't know what crash. Been playing rivals everyday, 5080 on latest driver no crash.

soreloser

how much now? 5070 ti vs 5080, i am thinking to get it soon, but GPU driver a bit ****ed, i saw ppl playing the game i play keep getting crash after they upgraded lol.

also i need a gpu under 315mm to fit in my case
5080 now 1.640 on techyard zotac solid core, pretty decent price for 4090 performance. If u playing at 4k, it's the perfect GPU. Imo the drivers are fine, no crashes on my end, been constantly updating with each new one. Only been playing games like rivals and cs2 though, recently completed expedition 33 with no crashes.

wlalala

5080 now 1.640 on techyard zotac solid core, pretty decent price for 4090 performance. If u playing at 4k, it's the perfect GPU. Imo the drivers are fine, no crashes on my end, been constantly updating with each new one. Only been playing games like rivals and cs2 though, recently completed expedition 33 with no crashes.
hmmm 1640 really can consider wor
thanks for the sic!

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Budget below 1.4K = 5070Ti.
Budget below 1.7K = 5080.

Can afford to pay more, get 5080.

abstrax

So far I playing MR from yesterday oso no crashes with my 5070 using latest driver 576.52

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
MR quite stable with 5000 and latest drivers. Safe one la.

Off Frame gen to see how much your card can push.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.