Maid relationships

Sen Sen

Really low hanging fruit sia...

But some maids are chio.

Go D9, D10, D11 to see.

Used to know 1 indo, good english, every morning go gym do squats. Power.
I know one neighbour maid also from indo, sometimes free time she go exercise work out at nearby park. She can speak chinese & english very well.

satkimania

I rather choose vnb. Next time vn will become a powerhouse like bkk. Then you go there now to build your empire, your next next gen will thank you
U learn viet then say la... Those who knows Chinese or English... Most likely upped by foreigners liao

Itsnotfunny

Be prepared to pay for Chanel, eat DTF, Mercedes car loan, million dollar HDB if u wan sinkie bu.. and women charter
Heng ah. I don’t have such probs. I get nice watch every bday, nice fine dining prep at home with my favourite wine, no need to pay for her car, no need to give allowance. Not too bad liao.

JAson1980

For a 45 year old man, assuming earning average salary of $4-5K

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.
Averaging 4-5K a month, you cannot afford a 20 year old maid. Maybe those 40+ year old ones.

fartking

Be prepared to pay for her whole village.
thats a good statement, its in their culture and expectations, of course there will be a lot of borrowing and leaching, be in control, if you really wants to stay with a filipina, never ever stay near her families or relatives, go far far as possible if you decide to reside in their country, best move to other islands:cry:

satkimania

Last time I ns got 1 guy marry a philipino. Everybody at his back say he f**k maid.

But actually no lah, she was not maid.

Lol.
That's the problem. Singaporeans are shallow. Will give negative reviews to other people immediately. Korean plastics, Japan AV, Taiwan AV, china Tiong kok, Malaysia Jiu Hu, Philippines Indo Burma maids, viet and Thai ktv but Singaporeans cream of the crop lol

satkimania

thats a good statement, its in their culture and expectations, of course there will be a lot of borrowing and leaching, be in control, if you really wants to stay with a filipina, never ever stay near her families or relatives, go far far as possible if you decide to reside in their country, best move to other islands:cry:
You want to pay birkins every month or feed one village every month?

Cmonster

will you choose a 40-45 year old Singaporean earning average salary like $3-4K or will you choose a 20+ year old maid?

Lim bei will choose 20+ year old maid anytime. In before flame comments, but I already see Singaporean men dating maids on Sundays. Some even married maids and getting more common. 40+ years old Liao parents old and care less about your decisions in life... You have more freedom. The only issue will be friends sometimes will snigger that your other half is a maid. Well this kind of friends don't want also ok.

You cannot just 'choose' to marry a maid

you need to apply for permission from MOM, and also no guarantee if allow the marriage that you can get the LTVP

so don't CSB too much

Joseph12

Firstly you cannot marry a maid or once you marry Singapore government will make it very difficult for her to remain in Singapore

Secondly have you seen or dealt with a maid
Imagine dealing with that as your wife
That's like ten times worse than dealing with Singaporean women

And it's 19 times worse if your kids adopt the same behaviour as their behaviour

So ya.... you need to try harder for your threads

satkimania

you need to apply for permission from MOM, and also no guarantee if allow the marriage that you can get the LTVP

so don't CSB too much
Don't need to marry in Singapore... Just go to her country and have a ceremony. If divorced then no women charter

Joseph12

so don't CSB too much
You go ROM or marry overseas the authorities cannot do a thing

The issue is when you apply for passes for her to be in Singapore

satkimania

Firstly you cannot marry a maid or once you marry Singapore government will make it very difficult for her to remain in Singapore

Secondly have you seen or dealt with a maid
Imagine dealing with that as your wife
That's like ten times worse than dealing with Singaporean women

And it's 19 times worse if your kids adopt the same behaviour as their behaviour

So ya.... you need to try harder for your threads
Who say? Just go TikTok and search Singaporean doctor marry maid. They are still very happy together

JAson1980

Myanmar are very much controlled by their own communities, they choose to stick to their own race
Myanmar prefer Indians or bangladesh.. They identify as indians because of the civil war in their country

Multiversal

Choose maid will be v poor in overall household income
Happiness is not determined by wealth. Poverty and deprivation of even the basic needs is of course the extreme, and I am not suggesting that we marry a woman who is completely reliant on your sole paycheque (unless you earn $20K a month as a edmwer)

There has to be a balance, and a woman who earns above the median income, say, $8K a month may not be easy to get along with. If you think she will share her income and voila! it's a big fat combined income!, then you'd better be right.

Gonjeng

Why choose maid?
Cannot choose fresh graduate ah?

Mephist0pheLes

jus pay her for the extra service, dont make her ur wife and take on their whole village of problems.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.