Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

VIPHUAT888

Huh no financial difficulties, give money for what? Buy Toto/ 4D ah?

Sorry my income lesser than 1k :o
:frown: :frown:

Dunno abt the joining membership thingy, but my friends went to Hokkaido club med few years ago. Looks not bad leh. Skiing, food/ drinks, hotel all included liao? I think only need to pay for the skiing instructor lessons nia (not too sure)?
I help you correct

Missing 0, so your monthly income $10k

ok, jin rich ah

HomeMommy

Lai @HomeMommy this the one
61LIPplBlXL._AC_SY879_.jpg

wah look so high tech. But hor she got her own bp machine liow. But gam siah hameeda for the sic :D 🥴

HomeMommy

Huh no financial difficulties, give money for what? Buy Toto/ 4D ah?

Sorry my income lesser than 1k :o
:frown: :frown:

Dunno abt the joining membership thingy, but my friends went to Hokkaido club med few years ago. Looks not bad leh. Skiing, food/ drinks, hotel all included liao? I think only need to pay for the skiing instructor lessons nia (not too sure)?

hah? If got financial capability to give relatives $500/mthly but bky gib parents allowance then ish simi? Sio bak or char siew? Cos u stay their place use their utilities etc etc leh. Unless parents jin rich die die refuse to take then ok lor. :frown: 😌 🥴

i no need club med this kind juz to ski lah. Ownself can research one leh and likely way chipper than club med. i think club med more suitable for families with young children cos no need plan or anything? 🥴

MochaMaverick

hah? If got financial capability to give relatives $500/mthly but bky gib parents allowance then ish simi? Sio bak or char siew? Cos u stay their place use their utilities etc etc leh. Unless parents jin rich die die refuse to take then ok lor. :frown: 😌 🥴

i no need club med this kind juz to ski lah. Ownself can research one leh and likely way chipper than club med. i think club med more suitable for families with young children cos no need plan or anything? 🥴
Huh but talking abt helping relatives in financial difficulties leh, no link to allowances to parents leh?

Then if parents not supporting the child at all - utilities, food, etc all paid by the chewren. They (not working) just 躺平 watch TV, sio hoonki/ nap all day/ or everyday go kopitiam lim jiu, like that must give them each 1k monthly also? If give them money is machiam giving them 喝酒和抽煙錢, also shld just give blindly cuz they're the 'parents'?

VIPHUAT888

Huh but talking abt helping relatives in financial difficulties leh, no link to allowances to parents leh?

Then if parents not supporting the child at all - utilities, food, etc all paid by the chewren. They (not working) just 躺平 watch TV, sio hoonki/ nap all day/ or everyday go kopitiam lim jiu, like that must give them each 1k monthly also? If give them money is machiam giving them 喝酒和抽煙錢, also shld just give blindly cuz they're the 'parents'?
You should ask yourself if your parents are able to lend you a hand in the event you cannot cope with the expenses and you have debts?

not all parents will help their children once they know their children have no money or cash tight, need dare to pull a black face when tell them no allowance.

teagarden

Bro...

You say everyday go kopitiam lim jiu going to trigger @HeroJY bro liao...

You see he so happy...

1k monthly is well spent okai...

beer.jpg

:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.