Spike
Should have punished her in bed. That would have been the ultimate punishment.
Yes. You should have fired the person earlier. You let your feelings get in the way.So long story short, this intern took 4 days of MC in 1 month of work, keeps coming late and is very lazy at work...
I keep encouraging the intern to at least do the bare minimum so I can give the intern a pass grade at least. But the intern don't listen...
My other interns start complaining why this intern wasn't terminated. They said like this might as well they take MC and come late. I told them their grades will be higher than that intern but they don't care...
Fearing a revolt at my workplace, moi decided to terminate the intern. The intern's teacher beg moi for a 2nd chance because she cannot get an in house programe for the intern as there is only 1 more week before the end of internship and the intern must retain 1 more year at ITE...
Did I ruin that person's life?![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!You got the IRON in you to protect the interests of a company that had once threatened to terminate you not so long ago! Me no understand why you have such loyalty!![]()
I will not fire the intern if the other interns never complain Bro begintoend!No. If your action serves no remorse and change in the boy, it's not your problem.
then your Axe on him shows the other interns that chances are available but never take things for granted. They shld not have challenge you abt following the steps of the errant boy.
So you got iron or no iron?Nonono Bro Spike!!!
Moi dun like to do these type of termination things de!!!
Later kenna karma!!!![]()
Because other interns revolting liao Bro AngelRomeo!1 week only close eyes lah why so geh gao
Result definitely lower but moi always believe in passing them so they dun retain Bro Ahemahem!If the intern is not making any effort
is it not right to terminate him on the grounds that the other interns are putting in more effort?
and not fair for him to get the same result despite the difference in effort
But this is how you manage a team.I will not fire the intern if the other interns never complain Bro begintoend!
Moi always believe in helping one another...![]()
But moi still feel guilty Bro Evil_Boss!![]()
Need ITE's approval to do so, but because the intern was fired before he/she comes to my coy for 2nd chance, the ITE never object...The bar is generally set very low for interns liao
Honestly I didn't know it was possible to fire interns until I saw this thread![]()
dont think too much... theres no karma for ppl just being lazy...But later karma fall on moi how Bro Otokiru?![]()
But moi no like ruining ppl's life Bro zueinder!Yes. You should have fired the person earlier. You let your feelings get in the way.
But later moi got karma how Bro Sen Sen?Hopefully this lesson will make the intern change & improve..
No iron Bro Spike!!!So you got iron or no iron?![]()