buffybuffy
Bought these from the Pokémon centre instead.
Now is summer liao mahGot season one . Short skirt is summer I think .
Now is summer liao mah
So the length of their skirts is not as short as what I have seen on documentariesSchool ended.
Wah dawn yeo go there shoot documentary?Thought mediaco(k actress famous until here.
Kabukicho!10pm+ u have to go to the parts of japan that is in the yakuza video game kek
Looks surprising accurate to documentary sia. The milf on the right looks abit like CLH sia, onlie tak mangoes.School ended.
agree... need to bring a plastic bag n keep 1stFinding a thrash bin or waste bin here is such a challenge.
every other day another Japan trip second to thai and JBfirst time go japan si boh. 大惊小怪
I always use my own plastic bags for rubbish. Then dispose the plastic bag at the train station dustbin under General Waste.Finding a thrash bin or waste bin here is such a challenge.
At 1st I read as Kannasai Airport. Old liao eyesight not good.Wah kansai airport

Nothing to brag when you are there with the whole world. Worst is with sinkies.
I rather go to Thailand or Vietnam and go to places where they are no sinkies.
But do you need to brag and announce to the world?thailand no sinkie?
japan, taiwan, SK and BKK all swarming with sinkies