Why this lion dance uncle the hands so big?

GuiGuZi

Hello, peasants only can shake elite hands during election where they have to pretend to be approachable ok, after election who the fish are you? Red shirt some more, from SDP ah?

addict951

Actually this is an event for that party right? Those other folks are involved in receiving her right?
For security, they should advise Unkle to stay away sia. You dun know what kind 笑 stuff ppl are capable of these days. :look:

fulaien

It simply shows there are different levels of human.

She happily shake with those in tie and shirt.

Don't live in fantasy that they are civil "servants". They are the masters, commoners are just dirty peasants not worth even a handshake.

snowblaze

He raise two hands , didn’t occur to me as a handshake.
well tbf she did shake his hand at the end.

garis1969

The security uncle did not clear the area for the VVVVIP.
Must ensure that all the unnecessary people are kept out.
If you watch the whole video, that old man is the leader of the lion dance troupe that was gracing the occasion, he's not 'unnecessary'. Guess who's the servant now.

addict951

It simply shows there are different levels of human.

She happily shake with those in tie and shirt.

Don't live in fantasy that they are civil "servants". They are the masters, commoners are just dirty peasants not worth even a handshake.
But huai so gian png chiong forward to shake her hand? You also dun know her hands clean anot? :o
I question this unkle’s motivation for doing so rah :look:
Shake her hand will do what? Tio beh pio? :crazy: :s13:

Medicated Oil

If you watch the whole video, that old man is the leader of the lion dance troupe that was gracing the occasion, he's not 'unnecessary'. Guess who's the servant now.
Ai Yo.
No one told him to wear shirt and pants to greet the VVVVVVVIP.
The VVVVVVVVIP should be seeing him as some random uncle.

addict951

Then if there’s a need for them to acknowledge each other it will be organised and they are introduced mah like he representing the lion dance troupe.
你贸贸然的 go touch ppl. Ppl also dun know who you are. :look:

socratesg

I no car, so a question for car owners. How would chiu feel if peepur touch chiur car? 🤔

LOL before GE...with You, for You, united with You.

After GE, who the f is You ???

Aside, unker looks those PLP fansy who voted for her. So he asked for it lor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.