Moi fren new home ordered all the prism brand appilances?

chaiscool

How long you want to last sia? Imo even the likes of aircon should be replaced every decade. Inside pipe and drainage all get dirty over time so better replace. Even washer also easily got build up at rubber parts etc that is hard to clean so better to replace.

No need wait till spoil then change, so best not to pay more for expensive brand.

jericho75

How long you want to last sia? Imo even the likes of aircon should be replaced every decade. Inside pipe and drainage all get dirty over time so better replace. Even washer also easily got build up at rubber parts etc that is hard to clean so better to replace.

No need wait till spoil then change, so best not to pay more for expensive brand.

u mean u get mitsubishi also must change every 10 years?

SuperClubby

gree aircon is good right?

Nothing wrong with Gree.

Replacements of parts is going to be a headache as with other Prism's product as they don't stock them.

At least with aircon, you can always go back to Gree for repairs.

wahlaneh

Maybe he spent 50k for wedding to impress people that he dont need to. Now sweating

fat_boyz

Ok lah. He happy can liao. LG Samsung nowadays also don't last long. Planned obsolesce is built into all products nowadays.

lampano

Bought 2 x 2 units if air-con then got one free 65-70 inches TV. Then fridge also bought prism.

This brand stuffs lasting or not?
Just using the 75 inch tv.
Sibeh song but abit slow interface.

testerjp

Prism air con is gree or euro ace OEM?

I read online says gree, my air con friend days euroace.

If is gree confirm can buy

AngelRomeo

Bought 2 x 2 units if air-con then got one free 65-70 inches TV. Then fridge also bought prism.

This brand stuffs lasting or not?
next time my house also will be all prism appliances.

prism aircon, tv, air purifier, monitor, fridge, lock, washing machine
nothing wrong

jericho75

Nothing wrong with Gree.

Replacements of parts is going to be a headache as with other Prism's product as they don't stock them.

At least with aircon, you can always go back to Gree for repairs.

able to buy really gree brand aircon in sinkapore? or need to buy prism that uses gree?

testerjp

many ppl say gree but dunno leh?
Maybe they use different OEM for different models.

Gree is China top air con brand, in China is always system one only. Warranty is six years. Come with both hot and cold functions with more things to go wrong. And worse is they don't service at all.

So abused also can offer six years warranty and on site installation hundreds of km away.

I also notice that their blower is more quiet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.