Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

grizzly76

today’s frozen ramen lunch. The other day got at 50% discount from Donki. I think after discount was arnd $5? Its actually not bad woah! Only complain ish char siew so small pc :o Moi rate it 8-9/10 for frozen food taste! :D 🥴

PSA: Moi bought a bento box from Donki last night (plastic bento box with a cardboard band around the center).
It was horrible... usually Donki's food is quite acceptable, but this was CMI.
Prease avoid :frown:

teagarden

@teagarden

You into calisthenics one right? What do you do normally for your workout ah? :o :o

💪🏻

Bro...

Me is lao funker beginner...
So often change my work out for sustainability...

For now is:
50 pull up (Back)
100 push up (chest + triceps)
45 dips ( chest + triceps)
60 shoulder press on the log equipment (delts)
30 Toe touch bar (abs)
40 biceps curl (biceps)

I don't have legs exercise because I run...

But now weather hot... Should be changing to swimming soon...

:frown:

teagarden

Aiyah... next time effing pack this for yr wifey's exclusive use lah...
She can get to flaunt it in front of everyone else... you just help to lug it around and find the nearest powerpoint...
Equator-Hair-Dryer-600x600.png

Bro...

Looks like inverted air fryer...

This one too big to bring for holiday la...

@VIPHUAT888 bro...

I think next time bring this...

Can throw into the towel and wrap around the wet hair...

Tomorrow wake up should be dry dry dee...

images

teagarden

i know lah! What i meant ish huat 嫂 can stay in peace with 家婆 ish jin ho liow. U want 媳妇 and 媳妇 in peace even tougher. 😌 🥴

Then mommy...

Simi conflict you will have if stay with 家婆???

You already got give grandchildren... Got cook curry chicken... Got mop floor...

Still can hiam mie???

MochaMaverick

Bro...

For now is:
50 pull up (Back)
30 Toe touch bar (abs)
40 biceps curl (biceps)

Huh you can do all these exercises in one go, where got beginner :s14: :s14:

I nowadays also trying to do more bodyweight exercises liao. Assisted pull-ups/ dips, push ups, planks and leg lifts.. but then all still done in the gym instead of outsai..

Cardio I still doing a mix of walking/ cycling. Can't run alot cuz my feet can't support my bb-ness. But ya weather too hot nowadays liao (wanna do rucking also bth)

:o :frown:

teagarden

Huh you can do all these exercises in one go, where got beginner :s14: :s14:

I nowadays also trying to do more bodyweight exercises liao. Assisted pull-ups/ dips, push ups, planks and leg lifts.. but then all still done in the gym instead of outsai..

Cardio I still doing a mix of walking/ cycling. Can't run alot cuz my feet can't support my bb-ness. But ya weather too hot nowadays liao (wanna do rucking also bth)

:o :frown:

Yes bro...

Still at beginner level...

Advance is do muscleup... Hand stand push up... Front lever... Etc...

I am taking it slow because of age and to avoid injury... (Plus lazy...)

You do inside gym good ma... got chio bu + air con to motivate you... ( Me too poor to afford gym...)

Maybe can do negative pull up first... I feel it's better than assisted pull up...

Planks not very useful... Cause it's isometric... Abs can do what @HomeMommy doing... Very good...

leg-raise.jpg

Yes bro... Exercise need to slowly increase dee... Just walk / cycle first... The joints and muscle stronger liao then go run...

Even Milo (below) also know exercise is progressive dee...

Milo-of-Croton.jpg

SongManKranji

Yes bro...

You do inside gym good ma... got chio bu + air con to motivate you... ( Me too poor to afford gym...)

Maybe can do negative pull up first... I feel it's better than assisted pull up...

Planks not very useful... Cause it's isometric... Abs can do what @HomeMommy doing... Very good...

leg-raise.jpg

Yes bro... Exercise need to slowly increase dee... Just walk / cycle first... The joints and muscle stronger liao then go run...

Milo-of-Croton.jpg

Bro lokun OK I gg start carry 1 goat 🐐 1st 🐏🐫🐃😜

HomeMommy

Bro...

Looks like inverted air fryer...

This one too big to bring for holiday la...

@VIPHUAT888 bro...

I think next time bring this...

Can throw into the towel and wrap around the wet hair...

Tomorrow wake up should be dry dry dee...

images

u mai anyhowly suggest hor! Wait huat 嫂 hair spoil-ed then u know? U know how much $ and effort she spend on her hair mah? 😌 🥴

MochaMaverick

Yes bro...

leg-raise.jpg

Maybe next year move house liao also don't need gym anymore, cuz very near Safra and park :o 😌😌

Okok will do this for abs next time too, my gym got this machine also. I still like running the most tho, so I just run abit2 then do walking, then do more stretching afterwards to alleviate the pain lo :o

:frown: :frown:

HomeMommy

Then mommy...

Simi conflict you will have if stay with 家婆???

You already got give grandchildren... Got cook curry chicken... Got mop floor...

Still can hiam mie???

Becos 相见容易同住难. Stay under one roof bound to have conflicts once in a while de. Thats why if pigeon hole i dont mind staying next door also can but must have own place. :o
And also depend lah. If got super chin chye in-laws then ish different. And u no hear before kitchen best to only have one 女主人 meh? :o 🤣 🥴

HomeMommy

Bro...

For now is:
50 pull up (Back)
30 Toe touch bar (abs)
40 biceps curl (biceps)

ish jin fitzai.

50 back pushups or pullups? :s14: 🥴

HomeMommy

Yes bro...

leg-raise.jpg

Milo-of-Croton.jpg

ish true ish real. When i do this exercise i can feel moi abs fats tightening :o 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.