crimsontactics
True true Bro cpuer!avoid offal, they are high in choresterol
We help each other massage Bro Can Or Not!!!Whose body…?
Sg take bus free ah??TS jiuhukia?
or stay in Woodland, walked from crossway to JB?
even taking bus also not free.
TS maths failed.
In sg the toast and eggs already $7.60
Nonono moi back in SG liao Bro Nevereatrice!!!pls post the real dinner
Pork organ noodles: RM8
Milo Peng: RM3
3 eggs: RM6
2 break: RM6
Today's rate 3.26!![]()
Yao guai,where so expensive??In sg the toast and eggs already $7.60
That ish very true Bro psyger-zero!Breakfast - toast n egg
Lunch- meatball soup
Dinner- spaghetti
All 3 meals settled in one picture,is it like that?
https://s9e.github.io/iframe/2/imgur.min.html#SW9R4V5
Today's rate 3.26!
Nonono Bro stingray1211!!!
I understand bro. I also bui until i cannot see my kkj.Moi ish BBFA Bro x3dnd3x!![]()

Today's rate 3.26!![]()

Same here Bro x3dnd3x!I understand bro. I also bui until i cannot see my kkj.![]()
But moi ish not local Malaysian Bro fortunecat!Cheap for sinkies and JHKs working in Singapore, but not cheap for local JHKs![]()
Today's rate 3.26!![]()
Why why why Sis XiaoChilli?Chey I thought in sg.
If its in sg I up your points.![]()
Cz Im stuck in sg.Why why why Sis XiaoChilli?![]()
Can go JB de Sis XiaoChilli!Cz Im stuck in sg.
Wan cheap n nice food recommendations![]()