jericho75
chiu office ger ish rich atb izzits?
JHK lor. no atb
chiu office ger ish rich atb izzits?

If hook golden tortoise then she will be buying goose crass bungalow liaomaybe she hook golden tortise
How much is her salaryReally is confidence for the future.
Moi earning more also dun dare to buy.
I think this location
https://www.99.co/singapore/hdb/city-vue-henderson-denE94BkVCcxYKvpyFu287fb#active_listings
This kind is the new bto type one is it? Makes EA look very cheap. My place got one EA sold $1mil in Jan, lease left about 67 yearsReally is confidence for the future.
I think this location
https://www.99.co/singapore/hdb/city-vue-henderson-denE94BkVCcxYKvpyFu287fb#active_listings
How much is her salary
This kind is the new bto type one is it? Makes EA look very cheap. My place got one EA sold $1mil in Jan, lease left about 67 years
950k? good luck to her
Why dont she buy princess cove or freehold condos in JB siaJHK lor. no atb
even if lose job, hdb won't confiscate your house. Just have to scrimp and save.
Agree that the price is really ridiculous. Then only 4room and so small.Yes. Those newer and 4 rm only like 896 SQ feet. Which is smaller than bto in ulu location
even more ex than my EC4 room flat for $950k? I think it’s quite cheap. Earlier someone posted 3 room flat already $900k.![]()
Jericho ah Jericho, salary is not everything.Really is confidence for the future.
I think this location
Just 2 words to describe, over commit!Really is confidence for the future.
I think this location
Just 2 words to describe, over commit!