Red shirt uncle: Gan Siow Huang is a good minister. She want to keep her handphone in pocket so did not shake hand with me at first.

itedino

Lai liao Lai liao...
The truth is out... There

Edit: here is the full video from the other angle .
Be your own judge .

Then what for she rush to apologize. Tell tale sign she is guilty

越描越黑

See her snobbishness. Look at uncle but choose treat him transparent before she kept her hp and after she kept her hp.

It's tell it all

itedino

uncle will tell you “人在江湖,身不由己”

my lion dance troupe need to perform and earn money in order to survive especially during CNY.
so can’t offence any 有权有势的大人物..
True. If me I also do the same. Said she 无心。they already went and look for him. Ask him to explain.

He can said no meh and Kanna mark by pap

limmk

👴 Red shirt uncle defending GSH:
“Aiya, she is good minister lah. at first she busy lah, phone haven’t keep, hand no free. scared drop mah, so never shake hand first. phone more expensive than my hand what! but GSH — Got Shake Hand (eventually) in the end.”

newcell

The attitude of a person is in their personality. I strongly believe those without prejudice will react naturally. A smile and handshake are simple act of friendliness.

If cannot deliver instantaneously, holding back even a few seconds, changed everything.

cheongmanz

5luRV8L.gif

newcell

just wondering who took the video from another angle.

if based on the 1st video, there was no one on that position holding a camera or phone.

is it possible AI generated?
I also noted no camera at that position.
AI lah.

Mr Duck

This type of old man we should not be too kind to him. The video footage already can tell his hand is the first one goes to her and she put her handphone inside her pocket and shake hands with other person slightly distance away. This uncle is under peck san theng, inside got many good brothers and sisters will screw him in his dream. 面是人给,脸是自己丢。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.