Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

The_King

maybe it's your own skin. Just like snakes that shed their skin few times a year.
Wait, are you born in the year of the snake or could be you have a heart of a snake ? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
hahahaha

my skin look ok le as in normal le. those white dust dot from where de?

sam39sg

Good Morning Earth people. 🤟 🤟
9PHvB1B.jpeg

Have yourself a wonderful Breakfast and be Positive. TGIF. :s12:
TG545Sm.jpeg

Oops.....its FRIDAY the 13th!! :s13:

sam39sg

Just sharing. If you have the xtra $$$. Why not. 💰 💲
One important point future 2rm BTO owner die die must do which didn't. OR watch it for some creative ideas! 🆒

pigpigoink

sibei jialat the fridge purchased from big electronic store is delayed twice... wtf sia

Mr.Canberra

too many carpentry works, must be damn ex.

HDB 2-Room BTO flat is too cheap already. That's why have extra cash to blow on renovations.

If a 2-Room BTO flat (standard) costs $250K let's see how much budget they have left for renovation.

Once MOP it will be close to the resale price ($600-700K) of condos in some parts of district 14. I will not reveal where in case I tio ToTo and will hoot one undervalue unit hahaha.

flowerpalms

HDB 2-Room BTO flat is too cheap already. That's why have extra cash to blow on renovations.

If a 2-Room BTO flat (standard) costs $250K let's see how much budget they have left for renovation.

Once MOP it will be close to the resale price ($600-700K) of condos in some parts of district 14. I will not reveal where in case I tio ToTo and will hoot one undervalue unit hahaha.
Yes. Once your cpf can fully pay in 5 years time, ur cash be largely saved up for reno. That's why

sam39sg

What important point?
The kitchen must have a door to prevent the cook smell, but the most important is to prevent the air-conditiong air escape to the kitchen.
Even better if you can have the door make at the entrance to the living hall.
It not only save you some $$ but also small area cool the place faster and more cold.

Now a day's the Ozone is getting more damage(imagine 5 to 10 years down the road)by us the earth people!
Air-conditiong is a must for people living just above the equator. Fans can only cool the external skin but when you have internal heat in your body, you need a air-con!

flowerpalms

The kitchen must have a door to prevent the cook smell, but the most important is to prevent the air-conditiong air escape to the kitchen.
Even better if you can have the door make at the entrance to the living hall.
It not only save you some $$ but also small area cool the place faster and more cold.

Now a day's the Ozone is getting more damage(imagine 5 to 10 years down the road)by us the earth people!
Air-conditiong is a must for people living just above the equator. Fans can only cool the external skin but when you have internal heat in your body, you need a air-con!
1 unit in living room and 1 unit in bedroom. What you mean by door make at the entrance to the living hall? Where is it? Not kitchen door ?

The_King

i close windows at least 20hrs of the day, open in the morning to air.
got mesh windows also.
kitchen window always open.
knn still alot of dust weekly.
unavoidable.
thanks for shring, close all, dust take time to increase

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.