Hard truths to get out of singlehood

Goldmansachs

majority of edmwer lurk in these forums because they aren’t sociable and single forever.

i was also alone for big part of my life. Typical average, height normal looks, poor family background. These stats can’t get you any girls of your dream (ie; edmw chio standards)

biggest regret
If from poor fam, once u earn decent enough salary, advise that you immediately buy condo & car. Wish I could done it earlier. In all honesty, dated sia cabin crew right after I got condo (was single for many years) and cohabit. Dated one year not suitable move on. Now dating another chiobu (former cabin crew).

Honest advice, the 5Cs work wonders for single man. Those that say waste money or attract wrong girls mostly just sour about it

ceestudent

Can bring cabin crew gf to parent house also mah? more thrilling and exciting.

neutralph

majority of edmwer lurk in these forums because they aren’t sociable and single forever.

i was also alone for big part of my life. Typical average, height normal looks, poor family background. These stats can’t get you any girls of your dream (ie; edmw chio standards)

biggest regret
If from poor fam, once u earn decent enough salary, advise that you immediately buy condo & car. Wish I could done it earlier. In all honesty, dated sia cabin crew two weeks and cohabit shortly after I move in condo with car. Dated one year not suitable move on. Now dating another chiobu (former cabin crew).

Honest advice, the 5Cs work wonders for single man
Dated or fwb?

fandango

biggest regret
If from poor fam, once u earn decent enough salary, advise that you immediately buy condo & car. Wish I could done it earlier. In all honesty, dated sia cabin crew two weeks and cohabit shortly after I move in condo with car. Dated one year not suitable move on. Now dating another chiobu (former cabin crew).

How come one year not suitable?

arsenalfc85

biggest regret

its all about the money.

Youre right.

Unless the person is born handsome with bad boy vibe, can talk...eg simonboy that kind

For most ppl who look average, can't talk well, money is the only way.

With money, will get more confident. Will attract females. At least will get more chance to interact with females. While they may mostly be gold diggers, at least can have some "practices" interacting with females, gaining even more confidence. Also with money, can travel more, then more life experience to share with females n they will find u interesting.

If no money, hard to travel, nothing to share in life. Also wont attract any females. Forever no chance to interact with females, forever will be low confidence.

Unic0rn

Porsche Macan SUV and Condominium 5-bedroom at bugis is best for single men to bring their girlfriend home after late night partying and drinking usually after a afternoon golf ⛳️ session at the country club but before that in the morning is swimming on sentosa yacht 🛥️

Goldmansachs

Hard truth is don't try too hard to get out of singlehood. Learn to enjoy it. Women can smell desperation. Using money to get women would lose them when you're down and out.
Not trying hard if you can afford such lifestyle but became too frugal as you grew up without money

keytheboogamer

biggest regret

Honest advice, the 5Cs work wonders for single man. Those that say waste money or attract wrong girls mostly just sour about it

no need a condo and a car.

Ang Kong your body plenty come Liao.

Goldmansachs

Porsche Macan SUV and Condominium 5-bedroom at bugis is best for single men to bring their girlfriend home after late night partying and drinking usually after a afternoon golf ⛳️ session at the country club but before that in the morning is swimming on sentosa yacht 🛥️
Get good location two bedroom is fine. Car just entry level conti. These with average look will get you very attractive ones

GreatPumpkin

My hard truth no need money one.

First, work on personal grooming. Decent hair cut and clothes, exercise a bit.

Second, just go out with as many girls (even dino queens) as you can. Siasuay also nevermind because you'll never see her again. With each date you will get more thick skinned and learn to BS like a pro.

Medicated Oil

Hard truth is don't try too hard to get out of singlehood. Learn to enjoy it. Women can smell desperation. Using money to get women would lose them when you're down and out.
When you are down and out, you will still lose the lady regardless of whether you get them with money or honey words.

glarerder

Former. Rephrased my post. Before had condo = single for almost decade

after 2 weeks move in condo = had stewardess gf without pursuing

This is not csb…
Hard truth is she's in bgr with the condo not you

Goldmansachs

My hard truth no need money one.

First, work on personal grooming. Decent hair cut and clothes, exercise a bit.

Second, just go out with as many girls (even dino queens) as you can. Siasuay also nevermind because you'll never see her again. With each date you will get more thick skinned and learn to BS like a pro.
Means your expectation low to begin with. I only swipe and meet very chio girls. No time to waste going out with dino

GreatPumpkin

Means your expectation low to begin with. I only swipe and meet very chio girls. No time to waste going out with dino
You play rpg with lvl 1 hero straight away can fight act boss?

Not everyone is born with high confidence so practice on any girl first and don't waste chance with chio bu.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.