How come your massage 150 so expensive? You ask for happy ending?since massage and food in JB much cheaper?
massage in sg is so expensive, close to 150, in MY, only 30 dollars
nowadays already many SG going to MY during the weekend
For groceries, unless they open a big supermarket like lotus at d end of rts area. If not for ppl taking public transport go in.
Most will still opt to take bus go in. Unless they also shift jb sentral bus interchange there or provide bus services to ksl from tat area. If not ppl gotta walk back a long way to go take bus at JB sentral to go ksl.
Also pricing to take rts from sg side not out yet. Might not be worth it.
JB phv?
Can come into SG?……..

waste time to go in![]()
If JB prosper their salary will rise. So is not necessary they suffer as you say.the one that suffer most would be johorean, the prices will go up even more once rt opens. the malaysian that used to go home once in a while will stay in jb and do daily commute rentals and COL will go up. once their COL rises and on par with sg, their cost advantage will diminish.
Not completely gone lah bro, but confirm kena impact one. People will still pay for convenience in SG, especially those no time or lazy to travel. But weekend crowd sure more chiong JB for food and massage — $30 vs $150, who don't want? F&B and wellness biz in SG maybe need to up their game or focus on service quality, niche experience, or cater to those who prefer quick access.since massage and food in JB much cheaper?
$150.since massage and food in JB much cheaper?
wait for 1st RTS beakdown and see how they solve it
Yes definitely.since massage and food in JB much cheaper?
Got such thing as RTS annual pass?All the tiko will buy annual RTS pass.![]()
Think once more sinkie go in to JB the price will also increase for food and massage.
since massage and food in JB much cheaper?
Y not. Just say come in visit friends or relatives. If their car is full of ppl coming into sg. Just say send friend home. Ica also wun check u.JB phv?
Can come into SG?……..