Man randomly smack a 4 year old boy in the head with a wine bottle right outside of Arabica coffee at arab street

Cmonster

Not sure.

Just briefly saw a ZB brief pushed to me that the tiong is an overstayer and the kid is Indonesian.

Thanks ah, LW, for opening legs.

Our police has to spend time on foreigner committing crime on foreigner in SG.

What kind of logic is this?

are you suggesting all tourists are overstayers?

are you suggesting all tourists will bash the heads of children?

are you suggesting all tourists will attack fellow tourists, requiring work to be done by our police?

No no, you misunderstand sir, it means that Singapore should be more understanding of the difficulties faced by our foreigner friends and we should allow them to stay on permanently with no repercussion even though their visa expired already.

you typed the above sentence blaming Lawrence Wong for allowing foreigners in

causing police to have more work

China guy came in as a tourist, Indonesian kid came in as a tourist

so what are you blaming Lawrence Wong for?

can we read the minds of tourists to know who is going to overstay and commit crimes?

Otokiru

if the siao lang overstayed, meaning his parents overstayed too right... charge them too

Itsthatguy

Mothership interviewed the mother. She mentioned that Singapore is a safe country and never expected that to happened.

Actually country is safe but the people coming here are not safe

Decades ago I told the female members in my family to be alert and don't be under that illusion because it is no longer what we were made to believe.

lalalalalala

Shall see the verdict of that foreigner ....how many strokes of cane would he gets. If in china surely kanna death penalty liao
In china or malaysia probably get beaten to death first before police arrive. Only in sg just slap on the wrist

yokine3a

Hong Tat say need to integrate these behaviours into our society and culture :(
But their behaviour is, not happy with society, drive car go langar ppl on the road or inside sports stadium; not happy with marriage bring knife go outside slash ppl.

CHT wants this?

86technie

G really must scrap social visit pass, KNN some of these foreigners use such pass to commit crime here.

haremdevil

Seriously doubt its siao lang… :confused:
One important qns is…wtf he bringing a knife out for…
Is he planning to rob or commit murder… :unsure:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.