highsulphur
Yes but out of corporate world right?I'm still doing work.

I went on a short getawayOh!! LT resigned le? @LingTan98 go where relax relax
Yeah, not working for anyone at the moment.Yes but out of corporate world right?
Quite common actually. most places I've been at don't have the money and resources to 1:1 duplicate production. So end up some things bypass or hardcode for UAT. When placed in production, unexpected interaction or conditions come up causing rollbacks and reworks.Recently i came across, UAT pass liao, but after pushed into production , it failed. Don’t know UAT simi.
I foresee an endless field of red chrysanthemums soon.....lai @harbinger255 u tried this aldy buay
KFC S'pore to launch ghost pepper wings on Jun. 25
Hot, hot and hot.
Priscilla Charlotte
June 24, 2025, 09:49 AM

today is TUEs, KFC so call discount day. I just gave some money to Muthu ask him go whack some.I foresee an endless field of red chrysanthemums soon.....![]()

Bucket meal!today is TUEs, KFC so call discount day. I just gave some money to Muthu ask him go whack some.![]()
now bucket is how many pc? max 9pc. I rem many yrs ago, they hv 21 pcBucket meal!
I see menu up to 8 only.now bucket is how many pc? max 9pc. I rem many yrs ago, they hv 21 pc![]()
@flowerpalms dare to challenge jiak this?lai @harbinger255 u tried this aldy buay
KFC S'pore to launch ghost pepper wings on Jun. 25
Hot, hot and hot.
Priscilla Charlotte
June 24, 2025, 09:49 AM
later MC 1 wk dah. Than complain must attend to many matters even when sick@flowerpalms dare to challenge jiak this?

I think only HB didi can try this. He can easily wallop 10pc.I sure die with just one lick
Need to eat that to diet...I sure die with just one lick
Of course not ! Spicy die !@flowerpalms dare to challenge jiak this?
Quite common actually. most places I've been at don't have the money and resources to 1:1 duplicate production. So end up some things bypass or hardcode for UAT. When placed in production, unexpected interaction or conditions come up causing rollbacks and reworks.![]()
No no no no no no..... this one quite suicidal for me... my tolerance of chilli is rather meh....I think only HB didi can try this. He can easily wallop 10pc.![]()
Pew pew pewNope, but I will gun you down if you give the wrong answer