Realistic People Club

What's the point of reasoning with someone who is looking at his preferred outcome? If he was smart enough, would not have done what had done. Save the energy and let the evidence do the talking. :(
He ish now saying the GM ish starving his waifu and mother!!! :D

Moi hear liao jin arm chio!!! :(

The quality of our sleep matters more to us than his starving mum and wife, bro crimson. :(
If you were the GM, would chiu give him 1 month notice Bro Spike? :(

Moi would as it ish not moi money and it prevent the staff from harbouring bad thoughts about moi... :(

Moi dunno why moi GM want to do immediate termination... :(

Spike

If you were the GM, would chiu give him 1 month notice Bro Spike? :(

Moi would as it ish not moi money and it prevent the staff from harbouring bad thoughts about moi... :(

Moi dunno why moi GM want to do immediate termination... :(
I terminated someone last month.. yes, I did give her one month notice.

But for this case, I would have terminated him immediately. :(

I terminated someone last month.. yes, I did give her one month notice.

But for this case, I would have terminated him immediately. :(
What happened to your staff Bro Spike? :(

Whats the reason for immediate termination vs 1 month notice? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.