[CONSOLIDATED] gaul_ads full of questions megathread

ahbard

Previously used LV wallet for 10 years. Now using a less than $100 Alpaka wallet.

W1n7f1r3

This shiet smells like soap.

a classmate wore this so liberally to the point where I was wondering "WhoTF IS USING SOME KICKARSE LAUNDRY POWDER TO WASH CLOTHES HAR?!"

The fact is east doesn't meet west
Their preferences r more towards heavy type

huihong

ViAdFze.jpeg

starry_starry_night

A while iswaran
A while chee Hong
A while acting

All backside haven sit hot need change again
Actually how they select transport minister one ah?

There is usually a 2nd transport minister or something right? Like a deputy or something..I remember time Jo teo held such portfolio tio bo? She made a comment about can choose not to board the train at same time right?

Was it during her stint as a deputy?

Elfblade

For me Tuck U is the best ever transport minister.

On the ground.. understand the problem.. willing to be flamed by netizen..

Willing to implement changes..

Bring back Tuck U now..
Yes, he was one of the better Transport Meanister ever for Sinkapore.

gaul_ads

Yes, he was one of the better Transport Meanister ever for Sinkapore.
Tuck U is no.1

The rest all waiting to be redeploy to other ministry such as Chee Hong..

Now Chee Hong must be thinking.. Heng Ah... Don't flamed or stir me anymore.. finally can. Get million dollar salary in peace .

mgx-alander

Tuck U is no.1

The rest all waiting to be redeploy to other ministry such as Chee Hong..

Now Chee Hong must be thinking.. Heng Ah... Don't flamed or stir me anymore.. finally can. Get million dollar salary in peace .
Now he will kena flame for hdb skyrocketing

sickoflife

For me Tuck U is the best ever transport minister.

On the ground.. understand the problem.. willing to be flamed by netizen..

Willing to implement changes..

Bring back Tuck U now..
Best as in he bailed ASAP and got cushy job as ambassador instead?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.