crimsontactics
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!Bro @wongminmin you need to stop being friends with him to avoid the danger of getting slept with!![]()
Why so chim de Bro 8-lane???That means those friends are your FWBs le... those u never slept with or haven't slept with yet belong to the normal friends category le... once u sleep with them, they will belong to FWB category le...
Depends on date of enlistment.. in the past, can go and find RQ to exchange equipment or uniform and stuff.Haha actually ar... if halfway during NS u wear ur army attire until so worn out... can ask them to issue another set for u anot?
Actually it's very simple wat... friends-with-benefits (FWBs) are those friends u sleep with... those that are ur friends that chiu dun sleep with are ur no0rmal friends lor...Why so chim de Bro 8-lane???![]()
Moi just considered all as friends Bro 8-lane...Actually it's very simple wat... friends-with-benefits (FWBs) are those friends u sleep with... those that are ur friends that chiu dun sleep with are ur no0rmal friends lor...
Ok la... FWBs are a still considered a certain type of friend...Moi just considered all as friends Bro 8-lane...![]()
Moi only love Bro @wongminmin...Ok la... FWBs are a still considered a certain type of friend...
Actually when u get intimate with someone... u might develop feelings for them...
OMG... u finally said it out loud!
When ROM?
Wlwlsmdwl Bro 8-lane!!!OMG... u finally said it out loud!![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!When ROM?
Quote first!
Happy birthday dude.
Thank chiu Bro Spike!Happy birthday dude.
No go JB piak piak?
Thank chiu Bro Travis!
Happy birthday, no candlelight dinner with WMM later?
Thank chiu Bro Pancake!Happy birthday, no candlelight dinner with WMM later?