[CONSOLIDATED] gaul_ads full of questions megathread

hotamp

why now "go custom no bring passport how?" thread keeping posted up ar? 🤔

tomsss

report stated "failing to present his Singapore passport when leaving for Malaysia at Woodlands Checkpoint in March 2023"

my guess is that, custom asked for his passport and he said no and still wanted to go anyway. If that's the case, then yeah, i'd say that is an offence.

gaul_ads

report stated "failing to present his Singapore passport when leaving for Malaysia at Woodlands Checkpoint in March 2023"

my guess is that, custom asked for his passport and he said no and still wanted to go anyway. If that's the case, then yeah, i'd say that is an offence.
Passport At home also failing to present what

sk0065

I only scan qr at woodlands custom leh.

Reach ciq then check passport one.

koreanlover

Sorry I forget.. Jin xia sway.. change to other custom to ask..

Woodland and Changi ferry terminal kym?

Can say sorry I U-turn go home take passport?
Go tekong from Changi ferry terminal need passport meh?

trax06

Maybe I used wrong sexample .

Use woodland checkpoint for changi ferry terminal as sexample kym?

So is it criminal offense..

Asking for Graceson

If at woodlands you driving in can just u turn infront but they will question you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.