Car falls into sinkhole at Tanjong Katong Road South; one person taken to hospital

Katong sinkhole incident - Would you jump down the sinkhole to help the lady if there is no foreign

• Yes of course, must try to save even if I dun know how dangerous the sinkhole is

Votes: 24 19.4%
  • No way, I dun know how danger the sinkhole will be

Votes: 46 37.1%
  • No BUT i will call police

Votes: 79 63.7%

• Total voters

ahnyaahnya

actually me had a hard time to understand what he tried to say

22 years working in here

🤔
22 years of working whole day (sometimes night too), go back to dorm, spend time with fellow countrymen. Sunday also with countrymen, if no gf.
The ones with gf usually can speak more, but still limited English

accucore12

I hear the interview i also arm chio.

Ask that for what sia. He want to buy in case kana sink hole isit?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
What you want the uncles to do? Maybe they gotch experience with these sort of situations and telling the workers what to do? In these scenario I won't be surprised if the workers were stunned like vegetable. Anyway, makes sense the uncles don't cross over
my concern is that if the opp road they're on would collapse as well but thankfully it didn't

should have move on rather

XiaoJinLing

There are construction near... so getting some heavy duty rope from around them (exsiting equipment or something) should be "easy"

AndroidComa

everything ageing liao

mrt, roads, sinkhole

gst 20% because voucher wong only want to build his political capital so more short sighted spending, long term pain

time to plan to migrate
most of these sewerage works are not as old as the nation
it only started when we go full on newater i think?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.