[GVGT] flynhellaswag explained why 101 dates and she's still single. "Because unlike u, i have high standard"

Acetone

Very likely that from birth, her parents keep telling her she is like a princess and most beautiful. 😂

need2hyde

Honestly i would not date her cause i have standards... so dunno where her 101 dates come from?

Hahahaha... Thats why 101 dates.... Cos the guys also have standards.... Meet and drop, meet and drop.... Rinse and repeat.

I think the men are like, give chance... try to see if she has inner beauty instead of external... LOL

glarerder

It's not a thing whereby once a man loses job, the wife will suddenly leave him lah. To me it's more like potential and capability. If at his highest potential he can only earn 2k.. Sorry i don't think i can. Anyway i started dating when we were students, no money no car nothing, with poor parents. But if i were to date after starting work, i will look for those around my range, among other things such as character and chemistry.

Guys just need big b**bs, good figure and face, best age 25 yo right lol
Interesting how your response isn't that you won't leave him if he loses his job. Men really should consider looking at income when finding partner.

And no. Big nn, good figure and face, all those can be rented. Wise men wouldn't marry just for physical looks. And the prettier the more likely she has the chance to cheat.

haveyourcake

Must be a super eligible man to win her heart

Walao social media is disgusting leh. How this kind of pig level got people give her platform to dish out sh!t dating advice?

Women shouldn't listen to this shiat. She wants the above average guy but looks like shiat, the only kinds of guys that will flock to her are those that want a quick f*ck, and average and below average guys that are genuine but she feels she is too good for.

Regardless of gender, if you want a partner of a certain level then you need to put in the work yourself too. Not just complain online and say "if he wants to he would".

pohw0008

Maybe 10 years ago she still alright.. now really hard liao.. better lower the standard else just stay single..

SayPorkGuy

weird no one thinks it's a red flag she can keep track of her dates till 101? chu only know if her standards are high when chu get to see who she dates. keep kena playboy fukboi, her standards still high?

evildoer

lol.. why would a high standard man look in her ? what does she has to offer.. ? lol.. a old goat wouldn't even eat a withering flower anyway... high standard man has option and she isn't 18

Vinda99

Honestly i would not date her cause i have standards... so dunno where her 101 dates come from?
Red%20Date-360x360.jpg

All cannot meet her high standards
😢

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.