yesterday singapore Custom take action and caught 60 malaysia illegal 霸王车

ribena.bing

Not workable. They way I see is Singapore will allow only Singapore register car to do local Singapore pick up to Malaysia. While Malaysia ban do local pick up in Malaysia to johor to Singapore. But I doubt the Malaysia will allow. Because only the pick up part from Singapore to Malaysia has meat to eat

price is the same either way

anw sinkie cabbie wont earn money. if they charge more than the current price, i just fly airasia can liao.

anyway. if i add the jhk driver on fb, wechat instagram as friend. whos to say i hired him. anyway the money transaction happens after. not before. theres no message btwn us cauz everything is phone call.

tralala. come prove its a monetary service. hes just a family friend. my wife and me dont know him. cauz hes my father's friend. the police can talk to him in cantonese. oh wait. i dont have malaysia line, cant call

the_dog

i'm curious so went to Carouhell to look see. Still got so many adverts for 包车, some just recently updated too

these people not scared meh ?

lowveld

There is demand for it, but it does not justify stealing.

you have no problem with hdb being local only, why you have problem with taxis being local only?
Confused by you. Who’s stealing what.

4ever1

Bookiema like that weekend go jaybee still can book their car cum back sinkiepore?

haoren

They everyday come in n do... How long can u keep catching if they don't even try to stop it at the custom immigration

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.