Been a month...realise I still like her alot

plpl20

Haha that’s what my fren do when they are in diff dept but he make full use of it when she pass by to run errand to make small talk as and when appropriate.
That's what I'm doing but she is so busy sometimes, walk so fast. So there are only a few times I can make small talk. And I don't want her to feel like I'm bothering her.

kage

You just accept the girls as your gf even though you don't like them? i have a friend like that also, he's not keen to marry even though the girl keep hinting. If I don't really like the girl, I don't really want to spend time with her, feel like wasting my time. Now I find one I really like but...
Not say don't like, of cos like, but not those super like, like Ur situation

MoeLanYong

Then hide one corner have crush on her ?? :o

Attract her first.

Never never never confess to a girl.

I think that is a self pawn move used by novice.

How do you honestly expect her to react, that she feels the same and then mai tu liao go book hotel 81??!

PES1989

So what happen after that?
I decided to block her as I don’t want to waste her time, some more my fren notice that some of her pics have ring on her 4th finger and she is outstation overseas for work. I don’t want to waste time chatting with no progress in sight. Also I don’t target married females as I have my own set of moral values.

Hyperephania

Ommm, dun give up.

Not bragging, last time is gal approach me, ask for my number, then I found a gal I really like, gather all my courage and confess to her, end up she is attached...
Felt so devastating.
If she not attached I surely will all the way

But tat was very long ago schooling time.

Then the next one working time, she got fiance ...

Then after that my GFs are all I not really like one :(
The first part got what link when the rest of the story is about a different girl?

kage

Attract her first.

Never never never confess to a girl.

I think that is a self pawn move used by novice.

How do you honestly expect her to react, that she feels the same and then mai tu liao go book hotel 81??!
I have attracted them enough, pls read the whole story, they are attached..

Confession doesn't meant book hotel room lah, u lupsup.

Gals also made confession about the feelings for guys, u meant the gal also wanna book hotel room?

:o

PES1989

You have a clever friend lol
Plus his dept all knew he liked her, then steady pom pi pi willing to be his wingman & wingwoman, help him to jio her out in a group lunch setting 1st. Until more familiar with each other then jio her out for a 1-1 dinner.

But my fren gave up after like 3 dates. He said maybe not compatible don’t want waste her time. Now he can only look at her pics to reminisce lor. Sad sia should have give himself more time

kage

The first part got what link when the rest of the story is about a different girl?
Oh i am trying to say I am a very passive and shy guy all the while, it's always gals that approach me, till I finally found a gal I really like and finally gather all my courage.

It takes a lot of courage, but yet rejected as they are attached, thus the devastating feelings

kage

Plus his dept all knew he liked her, then steady pom pi pi willing to be his wingman & wingwoman, kio in a group lunch setting 1st. Until more familiar with each other then jio her out for a 1-1 dinner.

But my fren gave up after like 3 dates. He said maybe not compatible don’t want waste her time. Now he can only look at her pics to reminisce lor. Sad sia should have give himself more time
Actually if the gal like u means like u, wingmen or what also no use.

Perhaps during the 3 dates Ur fren aredy got the signal, just that Ur fren did not tell u the whole story

MoeLanYong

I have attracted them enough, pls read the whole story, they are attached..

Confession doesn't meant book hotel room lah, u lupsup.

Gals also made confession about the feelings for guys, u meant the gal also wanna book hotel room?

:o

If you have attracted her enough, you shouldnt be the one confessing. She will.

If she is not meant to be yours, walk away.

I never get this confession thingy. Why give her the win? How does that benefit you?

It doesnt matter if she is attached.

It is fair game when one is not married.

Some say, even married, it is fair game steel. But I dont think you guys here understand this.

(edit: now that you made me think about my past, I can think of at least 2 girls who already had bf when I.....)

Woof24

Infatuation.
I realized as I grew older it's easier for me to move on from such feelings.
There's always another girl. No one is irreplaceable.

Or female fren circle gets bigger.

A lot of women are not what they seem to be...

Spike

You just accept the girls as your gf even though you don't like them? i have a friend like that also, he's not keen to marry even though the girl keep hinting. If I don't really like the girl, I don't really want to spend time with her, feel like wasting my time. Now I find one I really like but...
Exactly. You need to accept that she probably felt the same towards you.

fandango

Been a month, thought maybe I will forget her slowly since I never bump into her for quite a while and just kept myself busy. This week, I bumped into her a few times. Saw her talking with other colleagues, esp males, and I feel quite down even though I knew it is about work and cannot focus on work. Then realise that I still like her alot. Even as I do household chores just now, she came to my mind.

Knew she was esp busy this week, so I bought snacks for her. Can see she appreciate it, she said thanks with such a sweet smile. Hopefully it's not so awkward alrdy and I can ask her out for a meal soon...
Where is your previous thread? Deleted?

kage

If you have attracted her enough, you shouldnt be the one confessing. She will.

If she is not meant to be yours, walk away.

I never get this confession thingy. Why give her the win? How does that benefit you?

It doesnt matter if she is attached.

It is fair game when one is not married.

Some say, even married, it is fair game steel. But I dont think you guys here understand this.
She did not do the confession because she knew she herself is attached, she did shown sign of interest(long story dun wanna bore u wif details)with me, that's why I made the move.

U know like sometimes when u are attached or even married, but at certain point of time, someone came along into Ur life and u are attracted to him/her ...

Some break off/divorce, some manage to continue the relationship

But I decided to back off .... it came very natural to me ....

MoeLanYong

She did not do the confession because she knew she herself is attached, she did shown sign of interest(long story dun wanna bore u wif details)with me, that's why I made the move.

U know like sometimes when u are attached or even married, but at certain point of time, someone came along into Ur life and u are attracted to him/her ...

Some break off/divorce, some manage to continue the relationship

But I decided to back off .... it came very natural to me ....

I would have moved forward.

The way I see it, we are both giving each other a chance to explore, even tho she is attached.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.