[CONSOLIDATED] Lchlch's office issues

messidona

This is correct. Auntie one kind, those young one GenZ pattern also one kind
Sometimes i bochup and just do my own thing, lunch alone also tio kan by ex female boss say i anti social. my boss said i don't like to mix with other colleagues. i usually communicate via email cause i know my female boss and auntie team lead will eavesdrop on the conversation

Bumperbee88

Lead wanted me to tell hod "I dnt want the new job".

So he dnt need to handover, n just gv outdated docs n the whole section including me will be in deep trouble.

And when lead last day n fook off, no latest docs...all stuck.
That's probably lead want to kill 2 birds in one stone.

Probably why his attitude to me changed.
Always the case.

Bumperbee88

Sometimes i bochup and just do my own thing, lunch alone also tio kan by ex female boss say i anti social. my boss said i don't like to mix with other colleagues. i usually communicate via email cause i know my female boss and auntie team lead will eavesdrop on the conversation
Aunties love eavesdroping and gossiping.

images

Bumperbee88

i scared they jjww the way i talk to other colleagues. last time i yawn a bit during meeting and female boss can remember bring this up 1 month later
Whether auntie or younger lady, they are all the same lor. Women is women. They can remember and bring up from no where, even after long history. But not only a small minority not do that. Especially the holding high posts in MNCs. These are no nonsense people.

messidona

Whether auntie or younger lady, they are all the same lor. Women is women. They can remember and bring up from no where, even after long history. But not only a small minority not do that. Especially the holding high posts in MNCs.
Men got goldfish memory. i told male boss i learnt from mistake liao. he said you got make the mistake meh? when lol

Youngpang7

Haha I feel your pain brother. U yandao or not? If so, tell your female boss say u scared your colleagues want to xian you. If u sweaty BBFA, just say u scared your colleagues smell your BO.

XiaoChilli

Lucky I pack lunch and eat at my desk

cockanathan

Whether auntie or younger lady, they are all the same lor. Women is women. They can remember and bring up from no where, even after long history. But not only a small minority not do that. Especially the holding high posts in MNCs. These are no nonsense people.
That’s why there’s the saying “3 women make a market”

messidona

Haha I feel your pain brother. U yandao or not? If so, tell your female boss say u scared your colleagues want to xian you. If u sweaty BBFA, just say u scared your colleagues smell your BO.
got female colleague jio me for lunch. aunties from other team also nice to me. only my team lead and female boss didn't like me cause i made some mistakes and never meet the tight deadlines. end up my boss pressured me to leave the company. i jitao throw letter cause i also buay tahan her tight deadlines and nitpicking. the aunties in other team were surprised when they see me gone lol. i remember 1 month before boss pressured me to leave team meber even told the auntie in other team i will be handling more responsibilities

now i join new company. got more guys so environment is slightly better but i still have ptsd from female boss

Youngpang7

got female colleague jio me for lunch. aunties from other team also nice to me. only my team lead and female boss didn't like me cause i made some mistakes and never meet the tight deadlines. end up my boss pressured me to leave the company. i jitao throw letter cause i also buay tahan her tight deadlines and nitpicking. the aunties in other team were surprised when they see me gone lol. i remember 1 month before boss pressured me to leave team meber even told the auntie in other team i will be handling more responsibilities

now i join new company. got more guys so environment is slightly better but i still have ptsd from female boss
Is it SME? Usually SME they can get away with all sorts of BS

Lchlch

I hv probably made a right decision in just 2 to 3 hours notice.

1. Agreed to take new task, hod ask me
2. Not agreed to take new task , hod asking me.

And my decision made my Lead, officially tender, not happy with me...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.