singaporeincidents - PRC Family cut queue at Universal Studio

Medicated Oil

Anyone that cut queue is shameless.

And if they really did. Why uncle will get kick out of the queue nia. Should be the prc family that cut queue kick out of the queue.

Right is right. Wrong is wrong. Sometime singaporean really need to muster up the courage to stand up to that
The security guards who come forward may not know what really happened.
Have to bring both of them out to sort it out.

RuneArmour

Should have told them, "你们都干哈呢?"

But on a serious not, I would just interact with them casually to practice moi mandarin :o

NiNao

Deport them back la.

I mean it.

I really think our ministries should walk the talk whenever they say "just as we should welcome them with open arms, they should also learn out culture and practices".

The 2nd half of that statement is key. They foul one rule, deport them back. U don't be harsh one time they won't see it wrong.

U act one time, let it be a case study for all tourists. Not come here be king of the world.
hahaha your first day in singapore is it??? our gahmen are more eager to kick you out of singapore in order to appease the rich prc lor!!!

xcodes

just ban these tiongs ... come here to create troubles ...

testart

saw some tiktok video

the creator enlarge and zoom in the tall boy boy face big big

he seem guilty and remorse

side track...his height can go play CBA next time boh?

spunkbrat

Deport them back la.

I mean it.

I really think our ministries should walk the talk whenever they say "just as we should welcome them with open arms, they should also learn out culture and practices".

The 2nd half of that statement is key. They foul one rule, deport them back. U don't be harsh one time they won't see it wrong.

U act one time, let it be a case study for all tourists. Not come here be king of the world.

We can’t even defend a national song had to suck it up and say it’s flattery 🤣

HushiePuppies

1 thing I learn when confronting PRC - always use English cos they cannot fight back

U use Chinese they will kp back n suddenly become unreasonable and uncouth.

you use english, they stutter very badly.

you use mandarin, knn they chut tang 300 poems.

Itsthatguy

Cut queue already wrong.
Still dare to argue out to be right.

The are never wrong one lah. Just look at their recent navy and coast guard ship collision case in the Philippines. Twist and turn until they become hero, and silent on the possible casualties. The whole country from top to bottom same same.

priore

hahaha your first day in singapore is it??? our gahmen are more eager to kick you out of singapore in order to appease the rich prc lor!!!
Not wrong lei. The sg I knew back then quite different from the sg nowadays.

At the rate this is going, it's gonna be first day everyday.

ZETMAN

the uncle also abit weak in his argument leh.

Let me do a PSA。

Boys and girls, please practice your cheena so that when u argue with these folks you can correctly hit them where it hurts

Lesson 1. dont use the category 华人 cause it is a race, it is not a good segregation. most of us also 华人, so by condemning their behavior as 丢华人的脸, it has little impact and can backfired that we are also 华人 and they can derail the argument to that ur ancestor also 华人 and u originate from there etc. this will shift the focus of the topic and u need to waste effort in explaining. So the right way to do is, berate them 丢中国的脸 and this will hurt them more than they are willing to admit. if they try to paddle back and say u throw 新加坡人的脸, then u can easily retort最少我有素质和教养会守法守规矩排队,哪里像你个没教养的杂碎出国丢中国人的脸。

this atb say 没有中国你算个屁,中国最伟大, if uncle can think faster, can simply retort, 可惜你连屁都不如,中国伟大却出了个没教养,素质低下又插队的货,也不知道伟大是体现在哪? this confirm trigger them gao gao.

oOsiMm

always the beach of the house who will shamlessly argue their way even if in wrong, usually thise males in these PRC family will diam diam

viethai

What to expect when our country open big big ... thesedays u can see these people walking our neighbourhoods .

Itsthatguy

Not excuse her. I just stating the facts only.

In her view she think she does nothing wrong and from the conversation, she think china very big , we cannot say she wrong.

Even we don't excuse her, there is nothign to be done here. Post video to shame her, u think she will paiseh meh. Next time she will do it again cause she really think she is not in the wrong.

In this case, the couple may be getting a kick out of the success in cutting the queue and taking advantage of the meek. They are congratulating themselves for all we know.

Elfblade

Don't bother wasting time arguing with them, 几千年的文化不是盖的。

I almost got beaten up in a Starbuck when I was in Shenzhen for work. I was replying to an email on my phone and didn't noticed the queue had move. This Auntie just step into the lobang in front of me, still can tell me off and say since you don't want to move, then you cannot blame me for cutting the queue.

I was so freaking angry and raised my voice at her, 中国人就不用排队吗?Then the Chinese ppl in front and behind me all gave me the death stare. I recounted how scary it was and was grateful that I managed to make it out of that Starbuck alive! Lesson learnt, don't act hero while in Tiongland, even Tiongs also cut Tiongs queue. 入乡随俗。 :censored:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.