[CONSOLIDATED] Singapore's Vaping Crisis. CNB, HSA monitoring situation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Best solution to solve the vaping crisis?

• Yes! liddat can stop those vaping idiots and earn CDC voucher

• No! Don't sabo us!

Results are only viewable after voting.

AuraKUPO

Should ban cigg and kpods, but allow normal vapes. Cigg too smelly and it lingers

elephanne

Bcos ciggies have been here for ages, it is hard to stop, (this is what their 50cents army said years back), this is what I add, especially when billions are involved

Emperor_Hippo

Epic man. Singapore is doomed. I really hope this one is scripted interview where none of these are active vapers and they are just reading off a script!

"INFLUENCER cites research, how u know is real or fake?"

"(Vaping) looks aesthetically pleasing..."

"There are some celebrities who endorse it..."

"Vapes can be used for good.."

"There is very little hard evidence about vaping..."

"My take on vaping is my body my choice..."

"A lot of us are peer pressured to..."

focus1974

For me I will, cause i dont want to get involved.
That time CNY bai nian that time caught my father use vape outside, dont let me catch him vape on my cctv, if not i will save the recording and make police report.

but who going to feed the family if he go to jail?
better make sure got another one to cover before you report

accucore12

what your father do to you to deserve this?

i dont think yan luo wang approve of this snitching.

psyger-zero

For me I will, cause i dont want to get involved.
That time CNY bai nian that time caught my father use vape outside, dont let me catch him vape on my cctv, if not i will save the recording and make police report.
cant do that to own family esp parents bah,but will throw away their vape n tell them no more,like K:

xLupDup

Ask your lao pei where he get his supply.
Then bunknife that supplier.

Rinse and repeat

JonWeak

Because vapes now laced with dr**s and ciggs very fast finish so can earn more money?

Moi went to Vietnam (it's legal and diff country so don't kpkb me hor) and bought the disposable vape. Even after 4 days can still use. I took a few more puffs before entering airport. Felt wasted throwing it away sia

AngelRomeo

what your father do to you to deserve this?

i dont think yan luo wang approve of this snitching.
i hate him to the max, until i tell myself that i dont have a father.
2 months back he scolded me and today he damage my stuff with no reason.
must be vape or smoke until ki siao.
he one day can smoke until 1 box cigarette, i also dont know why he smoke 1 box until now still never kena any health issue

W1n7f1r3

Scripted qns
Those r kinda of FAQs frm those unfamiliar n often associated wif vaping
Is a good channel for those curious esp those youngsters

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.