[CONSOLIDATED] gaul_ads full of questions megathread

nasilemak100

images

batuchka

"a good leader would listen to the ground" can't help but armchio this part cos u know i know its whitey way or the highway and not insai their inner circle talk = considered "noise"

gaul_ads

Then later find a lower rank job worried xia sway then LinkedIn status still put as Manager from previous employment..

Is it like that CSB in linkedin higher chance to find back same or higher position job?

SkyNinja

Some removed job title and state their job scope. Let people second guess their job title.

cyke69sg

Then later find a lower rank job worried xia sway then LinkedIn status still put as Manager from previous employment..

Is it like that CSB in linkedin higher chance to find back same or higher position job?
Just never update

Vinda99

Prease dun brame them

Tio pok oredi so internet and phone all cannot pay, kena cut off

Have to wait until got time go airport take new avatar pic like Jin satki high fryer

but addchilli is for the free WiFi

😢

gaul_ads

Prease dun brame them

Tio pok oredi so internet and phone all cannot pay, kena cut off

Have to wait until got time go airport take new avatar pic like Jin satki high fryer

but addchilli is for the free WiFi

😢
That why social media is Jin toxic.. if you change to lower rank .. people laugh at you ..

If you remain people laugh at you also ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.