GotBetrayed
Walao, pick this or XG 32UCWMG, or wait for 4k240hz tandem rgb glossy Oled
this one likely late 2026, not anytime soon... I buay tank liao, most likely will buy XG32UCWMG.i think i wait for 32inch tandem, unless my current monitor GG. or ultra wide release new panel gen
nice, what monitor arm are you using ?
Official launch supposed to be mid Sept, these are local set with local warranty?
Already sold out Liao so fast. I chatted with them too.local set with warranty, just chatted.
My dream monitor is ultra wide mah.this one likely late 2026, not anytime soon... I buay tank liao, most likely will buy XG32UCWMG.
Yeah for me I’m not a fan of ultra wides, so 32 inch 4k 240hz is the sweet spot for me. 27inch 4k also looks abit small for my liking.My dream monitor is ultra wide mah.
Since ultra wide tech still stuck in gen 1 while 32/27 already gen 4, that why I can wait since 32inch is my 2nd choice
how muchJust ordered XG32UCWMG from Performance PC. Monday use Lalamove deliver their last set to me. Too bad cannot collect tmr.
Total 1414 excluding Lalamove delivery. Paynow/cash only hope it’s not a scam…how much
Which platform did you order from?Total 1414 excluding Lalamove delivery. Paynow/cash only hope it’s not a scam…
Total 1414 excluding Lalamove delivery. Paynow/cash only hope it’s not a scam…
Just carousell chat. Search xg32ucwmgWhich platform did you order from?