Men don’t actually want love, money or sex… they want RESPECT from their wives. True or not?

lampano

We always hear that men want love, financial stability, or intimacy in a marriage. But here’s the hard truth I keep hearing from married men: none of that matters if their wives don’t respect them.

Examples of “disrespect” that they say cut deeper than anything else:
  • Being scolded or belittled in front of the kids
  • Wife badmouthing him to her siblings or family
  • Complaining about him openly on social media
Some even claim that once a man feels consistently disrespected at home, it doesn’t matter how much love, money or sex there is — he mentally checks out of the marriage.

Do you agree? Is respect the ultimate deal breaker for men, above everything else?
dont want sex love and intimacy, then marry to get respect? :ROFLMAO:
respect can buy outside no need marrige

in yr case is more like being henpeck or beta
knw da facts

AndroidComa

those have sex say they want respect
those that have respect they say wife dead fish
those who earns a lot say they want to find the spark again
those who earns little bit eat soft rice say they want a beta wife

得不到的永远是最好的

Aunt Dino

Disrespected secs you ok?

Ask you become carpet eater the whole session, you ok?
If you ask wife to be sausage eater, why you cannot be carpet eater?

those have sex say they want respect
those that have respect they say wife dead fish
those who earns a lot say they want to find the spark again
those who earns little bit eat soft rice say they want a beta wife

得不到的永远是最好的
End up change ppl all also same result lol

weiess

Tiagong got if money.. love, sex and respect will come also..

starting man want money.................

when they got many many money, they wan sacs........plenty of sacs with many chio bu,,,,,,,,

then later they wan luv.......true luv....... first luv
88118e49f5087fdc7d7e54ba4aa0c6a7db453384_b.jpg

download

images

NintendoSwitch

Why marry such a woman. 😂

There’s this particular couple living in the same block as me, the wife always complaining annd berating her husband infront of others.

Once I was in the same lift, she said “ why you always so lazy? No wonder you are so fat”….

I wonder why that guy go marry her also… both are the buibui kind, but she is worse than those fat , oily ahsoh at the markets and she’s only 30s... that guy must really have some fetish for pork belly to tahan her verbal abuse and disrespect
Mebbe he likes dong bo rou?
iu

grevq80o

We always hear that men want love, financial stability, or intimacy in a marriage. But here’s the hard truth I keep hearing from married men: none of that matters if their wives don’t respect them.

Some even claim that once a man feels consistently disrespected at home, it doesn’t matter how much love, money or sex there is — he mentally checks out of the marriage.

Do you agree? Is respect the ultimate deal breaker for men, above everything else?
respect can 当饭吃?
If you have $, love and sex, you auto get respect.

xArchangelSGE

How about all 4?

EJB

If you're married, all you want is peace and quiet when you get home. Not a naggy wife or kids fighting.

Jackal84

For more than $1.1 million salary per year.... you can disrespect me as much as chiu want... :spin:

neutralph

But some women like it rough leh. Not sure about men though.

Lance321

If your wife belittles you in public, in front of kids and talks bad about you to relatives, it's time you end the relationship. It's over. The more you stay, the worst it will get for your mental health. She is probably cheating on you behind your back as well. Have some self-respect, end it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.