Not wrong also. U say to us it's earthquake, to scientists it's movement of tectonic plates lor.it's earth movements
I hear liao dunno how or what to reply
Oh..that's new to me..it's earth movements
yah i know but like... just ... wow. so tsunami is just water movement lah.Not wrong also. U say to us it's earthquake, to scientists it's movement of tectonic plates lor.
orh pai seh i anyhow just whack JB... it's segamat rightso fast reached JB liao?![]()
Just like it is not real typhoon, just wind movementjust like it is not real tsunami, just water movement
i thought the same thingjust like it is not real tsunami, just water movement

oic. scary man, I am planning to Cheong there soon. if shake till there I will cancel the trip liao, better stay at homeorh pai seh i anyhow just whack JB... it's segamat right
cannot edit title..
i am thankful that my boss scold me daily for his tension release instead of one big bang fire metiagong small earthquake is goot
release tension rather then 1 big bang
everyday pang one small sai better than suddenly one shot lao saitiagong small earthquake is goot
release tension rather then 1 big bang
yalor like some say 28C is heatwave. we jitao arm chio onlyit's earth movements