iPhone 17e/Air/Pro/Pro Max Discussions [No WTB/WTS/Flip]

garychengjw

the $30 shop coupon on shopee burden... stuck at checkout then white pro gone.
end up checked out orleng :vijayadmin:

paul02

Still trying to decide on spare phone to replace iPhone 11 Pro.

iPhone 17 Air or the bigger screen and slightly cheaper iPhone 16 Plus?

Not tech savvy enough to decide between the specs. Any insights appreciated? :o
Any phone would be an upgrade, see what price and features matter to you.

username03

Even phone screen on countdown till 8pm sharp on shopee, click buy now, fill in credit card details only then became sold out lol. Wonder how these people do it.

Archuke

any1 have any idea how apple store pickup is like? 1st time picking up from store on 19 sep. need go early to queue with all the apple fans?

Jirachi

Even phone screen on countdown till 8pm sharp on shopee, click buy now, fill in credit card details only then became sold out lol. Wonder how these people do it.
Next time just go Apple Pay. Double tap blindly. Don't even think! :ROFLMAO:

argentinafa

sia la.. AIR still sitting there ... no love sia..
no1 hoot?

KNN... 17pm 256gb now in carousel is 2-2.1k... still got ppl flipping in 2025?
From last year 16PM signature color Desert Titanium already no demand for it le. All major famous hp shops on day 1 offering less than rrp to take in. So I guess this year would be same - no more crazy demand for 17PM.

This should be my last brick iPhone. Next yr if the purported iPhone Fold is out then I’ll use foldables from Apple forever. Wouldn’t buy brick iPhone. The temptation is strong for me to buy ZF7 mint 512gb, but I hold back. After seeing your blue color lak sek at the corner out of nowhere for nuthin. Cosmetic perfection matters a lot for me, especially from big brands.

Jirachi

any1 have any idea how apple store pickup is like? 1st time picking up from store on 19 sep. need go early to queue with all the apple fans?
No need to go early. If you booked 8am, you go at 9pm same day also no problem, but not advisable.

Jirachi

From last year 16PM signature color Desert Titanium already no demand for it le. All major famous hp shops on day 1 offering less than rrp to take in. So I guess this year would be same - no more crazy demand for 17PM.

This should be my last brick iPhone. Next yr if the purported iPhone Fold is out then I’ll use foldables from Apple forever. Wouldn’t buy brick iPhone. The temptation is strong for me to buy ZF7 mint 512gb, but I hold back. After seeing your blue color lak sek at the corner out of nowhere for nuthin. Cosmetic perfection matters a lot for me, especially from big brands.
What is your use case for Foldable phone? I am trying to understand from users. I myself don't like it, but I am curious to know where this market is.

Archuke

No need to go early. If you booked 8am, you go at 9pm same day also no problem, but not advisable.
oh, cause i know the day itself sure got siao fans sleep at apple store overnight to chiong. scare later end up need queue like them

Jirachi

oh, cause i know the day itself sure got siao fans sleep at apple store overnight to chiong. scare later end up need queue like them
If you pre-ordered, you will be treated like king or queen this coming 19 Sept.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.