Train delays happen in every city. Just like how cars break down, phones and computers too - Jeffrey Siow

LoUsyGamER

Dont think MOT comms team will put this in:

"... just like cars break down, and phones and computers require restarting now and then, trains, too, will break down."

Feel weird to have this in the speech that can provoke public displease.

0218crawford

yep. next time RTS will also breakdown. that one will be the mother of all cruster fart

kitsura

If my phone or computer broke down 10x in 3 months I would throw away and buy new one. I would also quickly buy 100 put options of the company so that I can use the profit to buy a better device!

dushensiao

break down jiu break down, mybfd. Not happy buy car lor.

Jeffrey siow always right, just like MIW. No blaming pls, can only blame yourself for being poor to afford car.

Even if mrt breakdown 3 times a week so what just llst.

fanflo_08

Make him perm transport minister until he solve the problem la. Not like CHT. Do a bit nia f o liao.

Eost002

4.gif
Broken

standarture

Is his middle name kong jiao way?

If my car is well maintained, will it break down?

Accident is boh pian, but breakdowns are reduced sharply by periodic and timely maintenance

There's also something called preventive maintenance - if I think I detect something is unusual, I will send to the workshop to check and not wait for a breakdown to occur and get it towed to the workshop

Our PCs and phones got break down every few weeks meh?

Same - as long as we maintain the system well, don't expose it to viruses or abuse, they won't break down so easily

This guy is really :poop: for brains siah

Ya. Obviously there is some really seriously issue. For major electrical non-mechanical component to fail, is some serious issue.

elevate

Feels like this ***** has been waiting for a chance to say this since being a MOT dog in 2012

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.