harbinger255
Back in uni, was quite adamant that I will NEVER appreciate anyone younger than me by >3 years....you want to chase, doesnt mean she accept you too haha

You drove too slow?It's more of many attempts at aggressive overtaking.... got one bugger swerve out behind me to try to overtake and nearly kiss backside of the car at the other lane cuz slow traffic....
Then just last night another one try to overtake then saw that I keeping less than 1 car length gap from the car in front of me... then llst try to filter behind me again
Maybe... But I was one the 2nd/3rd lane leh.... speed limit seems decent considering the traffic conditionsYou drove too slow?
u sure there are not on the same side 50cents sailorsSome Taiwanese comments online are as toxic as China’s. Blinded by hate, they have become no better than the ones they despise.

aaron kwok fil is how much older again?But you end up hugging the hostess?![]()
dunno. but saw their post targeting China, while safeguarding their Taiwan rights. but their argument are all overt he place and do not make sense.u sure there are not on the same side 50cents sailors![]()
the GOOD ONes are usually not into these.dunno. but saw their post targeting China, while safeguarding their Taiwan rights. but their argument are all overt he place and do not make sense.
when cannot win, do divertsaw someone get attacked just for asking people to separate two things, the cross-strait tension with China, which is a real political issue, and the death of Yu Menglong, which is more of an internal political scandal within China, to help spread this news online. Instead of engaging, they were scolded with ‘stop being a 圣母’ and all sorts of ugly names.![]()

As long as not 1st lane, then can Bochap already right?Maybe... But I was one the 2nd/3rd lane leh.... speed limit seems decent considering the traffic conditions
this month dun have but last month... a lot of weird drivers just wanna zoom win certain brand of carsAs long as not 1st lane, then can Bochap already right?

Unless emergency vehicles... the rest are welcomed to try to overtake me from the rightAs long as not 1st lane, then can Bochap already right?

By hostess, do you mean those in dodgy KTV places?tht day talking to a hostess in a lounge, her father is 3 years older than me.
i wana cry and hug myself
so u hugging her and tell her call u daddy?tht day talking to a hostess in a lounge, her father is 3 years older than me.
i wana cry and hug myself
If the gossip you are getting about Yu Menglong comes from Taiwan. I won't be surprised at how wild it can be. They are the king of talk koksaw someone get attacked just for asking people to separate two things, the cross-strait tension with China, which is a real political issue, and the death of Yu Menglong, which is more of an internal political scandal within China, to help spread this news online. Instead of engaging, they were scolded with ‘stop being a 圣母’ and all sorts of ugly names.![]()
yeah lor. i saw their comments, and i realised, equally as dumb as the china counterpart. when lose liao, then start calling names.when cannot win, do divert![]()
u r the wild oneso u hugging her and tell her call u daddy?
Typically.. MB drivers drive very fast on the 1st lane at 80km/h. BMW drivers usually don't buy the signal indicator option.this month dun have but last month... a lot of weird drivers just wanna zoom win certain brand of cars
and there is another breed of drivers i shake head, the benz drivers ... can be shockers. often i hv to go, wut???? apa-itu?
Miss your stinger or not? Now and then still see it on the road.Unless emergency vehicles... the rest are welcomed to try to overtake me from the right
Hybrids makes me super self conscious of my speed cuz everytime I go above hundred, they start showing me that my average fuel economy drops...![]()