Old uncle me just kena dumped

PhantomOpera

worse whenever i think about her with her new boyfren, the jealousy is making it even more worse, just like the more jealous u are the more u think of her, kept looping.
worse when i am still seeing her everyday. She tendered and leaving in 1 months time, but i will also miss her at the same time.

worse of all is because of my own fiery temper that made her left, if its due to other reason, i still not so regretful or feel so bad, u know the feeling of burning ur own bridges. I told myself i will change my temper from now on, although i don't anyhow go into a rage and scold people, but when i do that its pretty bad, from now on i will try, everytime when i want to go into a rage, i will think of her and stop.

now i kept blaming myself for not treating her nicely and cherish her, she she would not have go, i thought she would be with me for a very long time, thats why i did not cherish her.

Now how i wish i never reciprocate her initiative, i really regretted starting this relationship as it cause me more pain then those loving times we are together, though its really very sweet memories, never imagine i would have the chance to expeience it at such a old age.

😭 😭 😭

@pattanispirit, pls advise.
A girl 20+ years younger you still don’t know how to cherish??!! Many guys in your shoes would be willing to pick the moon and stars for her. Hope you really learnt from this episode. Wish you the best in your next rs.

4Dluckystrike

Nowadays 40s guy is in no uncker’s land, with modern medicine , 40s is the new 20s with extended lifespan, but careerwise , boss also consider you soon to expire ..

Is like a half F senior with long way to go..

date and commit is like 50 lose win..

kage

You seems to remember my words well.
since u are here, can i ask you, what will make u fall in love with a man 20 plus years ur senior, i never buy her gift or really never spend much money on her, i did not dote on her much also??

kage

A girl 20+ years younger you still don’t know how to cherish??!! Many guys in your shoes would be willing to pick the moon and stars for her. Hope you really learnt from this episode. Wish you the best in your next rs.
I know thats why i will live with this pain and regret for very very long time.
the pain and regret will forever be there till i die, just milder as time goes by ....

IAmChiobu12M

since u are here, can i ask you, what will make u fall in love with a man 20 plus years ur senior, i never buy her gift or really never spend much money on her, i did not dote on her much also??
Huh you are saying based on the conditions yet the girl loves you? If so, true love or she stupid dk her worth and haven't found better.

If just a normal qn what will made a girl like a man 20 years gap, usually is fulfill some sort of her needs. Be it financial, emotional, physical or something.

Every relationship is about a fit. When both brings something that fits, is a match. How lasting that is not part of the subject.

kopiOkid

Mid 40s can stop chasing for love… only wan your money … better focus on your own goals better
Good advice.

Why do you want a woman who will likely to end up whiney, controlling, fault finding and nag you to death.

Mystyque

I tot can finally ditch the bbfa label but alas…not fated. Sibei sian la. So old liao, how to start dating again sia

More info
aku mid 40s…not 88 la
She (sinkiebu) said 9 years age gap too big
Yes, the ahem was superb

9 years gap only not that big... or is she referring to something else and you too small to fill the gap? :crazy:

kage

Say only la. When you find someone else, you will soon forget her. But just make sure you don’t repeat your mistake lor
I know myself, 40s aredy, and i am no way looking like chuando, but a sweet cute pretty bubbly 20 yrs old gal fell for me, i will never find someone like her again. I scolded her at times, when she was upset and cried at some issues in her life, i did not really listen or console her much, just sometimes saying she is naughty, sometimes say she throwing tantrum like a little gal, or just entertain her abit, but sometimes when she did something wrong i really scolded her very badly, i really dunno what the hell i was thinking and doing .... 😭

cos myself is busy with work and some issues with life, so not paying much attention on her. and i vent my frustration on her from the problems of my life few times. she never ask for any gifts or money

Even break up she did not held any grudges on me, she still pats on my back when i told her how i did not cherish her and regretted so much

@IAmChiobu12M
@pattanispirit

Spike

I know myself, 40s aredy, and i am no way looking like chuando, but a sweet cute pretty bubbly 20 yrs old gal fell for me, i will never find someone like her again. I scolded her at times, when she was upset and cried at some issues in her life, i did not really listen or console her much, just sometimes saying she is naughty, sometimes say she throwing tantrum like a little gal, or just entertain her abit, but sometimes when she did something wrong i really scolded her very badly, i really dunno what the hell i was thinking and doing .... 😭

cos myself is busy with work and some issues with life, so not paying much attention on her. and i vent my frustration on her from the problems of my life few times. she never ask for any gifts or money

Even break up she did not held any grudges on me, she still pats on my back when i told her how i did not cherish her and regretted so much

@IAmChiobu12M
@pattanispirit
Friend, we make mistakes in life, regret and move on.

If this girl is worth chasing, just continue to stay in contact, improve your attitude, and see how it goes. It might not be the end of the road.

Otherwise, just be depressed for one week, and find something better to do.

kage

Friend, we make mistakes in life, regret and move on.

If this girl is worth chasing, just continue to stay in contact, improve your attitude, and see how it goes. It might not be the end of the road.

Otherwise, just be depressed for one week, and find something better to do.
I aredy 40s aredy, she only 20yrs old, and she got a new bf also 20 yrs old .... theres no way she will turn back to me.

dun say 1 week, or month, 1 year also not enough to tide me through this pain and attachment and regrets.

plpl20

I tot can finally ditch the bbfa label but alas…not fated. Sibei sian la. So old liao, how to start dating again sia

More info
aku mid 40s…not 88 la
Yes, the ahem was superb
Hmm, she mind the 9 years age gap with you. Don't know if the girl I like also mind her age gap with me as one of the factors for rejecting me, even though I maintain quite well, other than the chemistry. You all dated for how long before she told you about minding the age gap (and you both already even...)

Spike

I aredy 40s aredy, she only 20yrs old, and she got a new bf also 20 yrs old .... theres no way she will turn back to me.

dun say 1 week, or month, 1 year also not enough to tide me through this pain and attachment and regrets.
Your thinking is strange. You were together before, right?

Why suddenly so age conscious?

Just because the guy is younger than you means he can win you hands down liao? Think about why the girl even liked you in the first place. What advantages can this young boy possibly have besides age and looks? :rolleyes:

Heriophant

More info
aku mid 40s…not 88 la
Yes, the ahem was superb
My Mgr went to Thailand, got married and tabao one back.. Now recently had a kid at 42 and finding resale .. :s42:

titusilvering

More info
aku mid 40s…not 88 la
Yes, the ahem was superb
Time to find vietbus atbus siambus laobus pinobus

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.