u all guess about how many % sporean male age between 35-50 kenna ED.

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

randyap

ED is a precursor, warning signs of deeper issues like Atherosclerosis.

Visor9999

In sg, it’s normal to get ED after age 40 due to sg food and diet

Visor9999

Watching too many documentaries can be detrimental to your mental health which could lead to many other issues. :frown:

Unlikely, usually work, family stress factors with sg food consumption cause ED more likely than documentaries

lightningflash

u all guess whats the %, curious given the stress lvl in sg.
no $$$ buy car stress, kenna ED.
no $$$ bto hdb flat stress, kenna ED.
45 yrs old kenna pok, cannot find job stress, kenna ED.
tabao caipng no $$$ buy fish stress, kenna ED.
and many many more.

Likely all sinkies when I look at this list

camoguysg

oh then come 1-2 mins very fast vs ED also same la.. sianz
I feel ED is the worst....cannot even reach the end....imagine you go for massage.....touch touch u and cannot happy ending..... premature ejaculation is not better but at least u get to pew pew and feel song, but just that you wish for the happy ending to be longer. :(

Can pretend tell ur partner that she is too skillful hence you pew pew very fast...she also happy. :(

coinman

I feel ED is the worst....cannot even reach the end....imagine you go for massage.....touch touch u and cannot happy ending..... premature ejaculation is not better but at least u get to pew pew and feel song, but just that you wish for the happy ending to be longer. :(

Can pretend tell ur partner that she is too skillful hence you pew pew very fast...she also happy. :(
haha.. got a point.. as long as we guys happy can liao hahaha.. ED means cannot even happy..
agree with u

NintendoSwitch

and many many more.
Diabetes cum fluoride.

Foreverjobless

and many many more.
I dun know but everytime i go chiong, I Last 15 min which I think is pretty good but the wl will say why so lousy.

NintendoSwitch

How to define first? Cannot get it up? shoot within 2 mins? Not hard enough?
It first starts wif it getting soft rapidly. Then it progresses to even moar rapidly etc. All these could be discussed by sum as psychological Ed. But then it keeps progressing until u see the fact dat it ish caused by veinous leakage. Imagine pumping a tyre that has holes but the holes keep getting moar and bigger until it becomes hard to inflate and keep inflated. So den blue pill and other PED 5 inhibitors will work as they send a lot of NO to it. Until even dat amount of NO ish insufficient. Which ish why chiu see the leftists pissed off with Trump since dey cannot compromise him with char boh like the rest and why he willingly took Finasteride to grow hair - kills your libido.
iu

NintendoSwitch

I dun know but everytime i go chiong, I Last 15 min which I think is pretty good but the wl will say why so lousy.
Huh? U onlie took 15min of cuz she beh song. She wan chiu 2 extend session mah. Take double session or even moar - assuming u gone for budget bonk. But olso the QC of WL has gone from back 2 worse. Common sense for customer facing jod 2 sey gd things like "wa hen da!" kind fo stuff which chiu hear until dun wan 2 hear - even though both parties noe is bs. Naoadays no such sebisu liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.